The best escort agencies, erotic clubs and massages in Switzerland

139 results

The directory of erotic fairs in Geneva and all Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl has been the Number 1 directory for sex in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland, find in one click the brothel in Geneva of your dreams. From 18 to 65 years old, there is something for every naughty desire. Be in perfect company alongside VIP escorts in the erotic lounges and spend wild evenings like never before. For Geneva connoisseurs, if you are in Plainpalais, discover the Venusia. This erotic lounge in Geneva offers you to discover escort girls in a chic and glamorous setting with more than 9 rooms. It is quite simply the largest erotic massage parlour with the largest number of hostesses on the Geneva scene. Another great erotic salon that is not to be missed in the French-speaking part of Switzerland is the Geneva Girls with an average of 80 magnificent escort girls speaking several languages and providing unforgettable sexual services practiced by beginners and professionals alike as well as porn stars. The rooms of the Geneva Girls establishments are refined and entirely designed for the well-being and lust of wealthy clients passing through Switzerland.

If you are in Lausanne, you will also find erotic salons in the canton of Vaud. The sex workers are numerous and will reveal their charms and sexual practices to you, such as Spanish handjob, duo, trio, French Kiss without forgetting the little treats that men love: fellatio. The number of prostitutes has tripled in 10 years and there are nearly a hundred erotic massage parlours in Lausanne. The brothels in Lausanne will allow you to satisfy your sexual desires with charming, smiling hostesses in a clean and impeccably clean environment. In Swiss erotic salons, the welcome is warm and sensual. You will find hostesses who are both cuddly and naughty. Let yourself be guided through the meanders of pleasure from SM to erotic massages.

If you wish to have the company of a VIP escort in Neuchâtel, click here to discover the most popular escort agencies in Neuchatel where you will find a wide choice of luxury escorts. Every client in the prostitution business is different. For erotic services for couples and VIPs, the erotic massage parlours of Switzerland will offer you classy services such as therapeutic massage, tantric massage, fellatio and protected intercourse. You can also find yourself in a massage parlour that suggests treatments for your well-being to relax and then for the finishing touch, various exotic solutions with the idea of leaving the light erotic establishment.

Do not hesitate to contact the professionals of the Valais massage institutes if you need to unblock your energies and keep your body healthy by acting on a few points located on the meridians. Happiness and health are restored after long tantric sessions carried out by qualified physiotherapists or physiotherapists. The well-being produced by the massage in Sion can be felt for several days until cell renewal.

Whether in evening dress or in small lingerie, independent or in erotic salons in Fribourg and the Jura, the escorts in Switzerland are appreciated for their joie de vivre and good humour. The escort agencies in Switzerland are highly organised and professional. Honesty towards the client is the key to their success, which is why the international escort girls passing through our beautiful Swiss country are certified by our team to the delight of our male clients.

In German-speaking Switzerland, the massage parlours of Zurich, clubs such as the Globe or the Zeus will welcome you in a cosy, hushed atmosphere where you will be surrounded by escort girls enjoying champagne! Not forgetting a few kilometres away from your home the Zeus club in Küssnacht which is a mythical place of the Swiss prostitution industry, the contact bar the Excalibur in Zollikofen where 15 long legged pearls will caress you in the right direction and the Freubad in Recherswil which is surely the most grandiose lupanar in Switzerland with its 3000 m² erotic playground, its jacuzzis, its swimming pools and its erotic cinema. The best addresses for erotic fairs in the German-speaking part of Switzerland are here just for your satisfaction.

If you travel to the Ticino, you will find that beautiful Italian women are so much a source of pleasure for the locals that divorce rates have been on the rise in the Ticino region in recent years. The erotic massage parlours in Ticino will provide you with warmth, love and tenderness.

Verbier Escorts - Martigny escort agency
Certified

Verbier Escorts - Martigny


Agence d'escort VIP -- VIP Escort Agency

Today 14:47

Salon LUX & MIRA Club - Martigny erotic salon
Certified

Salon LUX & MIRA Club - Martigny


2G🍾🍾 MIRA Club ouvert 🍾🍾2G

Today 14:47

Salon Tendresse - Vevey erotic salon
Certified

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Today 14:43

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


4 Latines très chaudes dispo new donjon 🔥🔥🔥

Today 14:23

Le lapin blanc - Renens erotic salon
Certified

Le lapin blanc - Renens


4 belles coquine disponible ❤️❤️❤️

Today 13:28

Chez Eva Tantra massages - Neuchâtel massage institute
Certified

Chez Eva Tantra massages - Neuchâtel


Relax tantrique

Today 13:01

Le One - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Le One - Lausanne


7filles asiatique française russe brésilienne

Today 12:57

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva massage institute
Certified

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva


RELAX MASSAGE 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

Today 12:50

Institut Akire - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Institut Akire - Geneva


Hôtesses 24H 7/7 🔥🔥🔥SEXE À GOGO🌹🌹🌹

Today 12:33

Luxury chambre - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Luxury chambre - Lausanne


Chambre disponible +41 793336643

Today 12:31

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne erotic salon

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


4 novelles fini gare lausanne 0213118793

Today 12:30

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne erotic salon

Paradise Biel / Bienne - Biel/Bienne


NEW à Biel/Bienne

Today 11:59

Paradise Yverdon - Yverdon-les-Bains erotic salon

Paradise Yverdon - Yverdon-les-Bains


BAISE GRATUITEMENT ! DEMANDE TA MEMBER CARD !

Today 11:58

Salon Tentation - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon

Salon Tentation - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Les plus chaudes en ville !!

Today 11:57

La Vie en Rose - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

La Vie en Rose - La Chaux-de-Fonds


BAISE GRATUITEMENT ! DEMANDE TA MEMBER CARD !

Today 11:56

Gmbseduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Gmbseduction - Geneva


NEWS GIRLS Jacuzzi Drinks Dispo h24🔞🥂💋

Today 11:56

Le TOP des salons de massages érotiques et agences d'escorts en Suisse

70 résultats

L’annuaire des salons érotiques de Genève et toute la Suisse sur Fgirl

Fgirl est l’annuaire Numéro 1 du sexe en Suisse depuis 2010. Retrouvez les meilleures adresses érotiques de Romandie, trouvez en un clic la maison close à Genève de vos rêves. De 18 ans à 65 ans, il y en a pour tous les désirs coquins. Soyer en parfaite compagnie aux côtés d’escorts VIP dans les salons érotiques et passez des soirées endiablées comme jamais. Pour les connaisseurs genevois, si vous êtes à Plainpalais, découvrez le Vénusia. Ce salon érotique à Genève vous propose de découvrir des escort girls dans un cadre chic et glamour avec plus de 9 chambres. C’est tout simplement le plus grand salon de massage érotiques avec le plus grand nombre d’hôtesses de la scène genevoise. Un autre grand salon érotique incontournable de suisse en zone francophone est à présenter, c’est le Geneva Girls avec en moyenne 80 magnifiques escort girls parlant plusieurs langues et fournissant des services sexuels inoubliables pratiqués par des débutantes et des professionnelles comme des porn stars. Les chambres des établissements Geneva Girls sont raffinées et entièrement pensées pour le bien-être et la luxure des clients riches de passage en Suisse.

Si vous vous trouvez à Lausanne, vous trouverez également des salons érotiques dans le canton de Vaud. Les travailleurs du sexe sont nombreux et vous dévoilent leurs charmes et pratiques sexuelles comme la branlette espagnole, duo, trio, french Kiss sans oublier les petites gâteries que les hommes adorent : les fellations. Le nombre de prostituées a été multiplié par trois en 10 ans et on compte près d’une centaine de salons de massage érotique à Lausanne. Les bordels à Lausanne vous permettront d’assouvir vos désirs sexuels auprès d’hôtesses charmantes, souriantes dans un cadre à la propreté irréprochable. Dans les salons érotique suisses, l’accueil est chaleureux et sensuel. Vous trouverez des hôtesses à la fois câlines et coquines. Laissez-vous guider dans les méandres des plaisirs allant du SM aux massages érotiques.

Si vous souhaitez avoir la compagnie d’une escort VIP à Neuchâtel, cliquer ici afin de découvrir les agences d’escorts à Neuchâtel les plus populaires ou vous trouverez un large choix d’escorts de luxe. Chaque client du domaine de la prostitution est différent. Pour des services érotiques en couple et VIP, les salons de massage érotiques de Suisse vous proposeront des prestations de classe comme massage thérapeutique, massage tantrique, fellation et rapport protégée. Vous pourrez aussi vous retrouver dans un institut de massage qui suggère des soins pour votre bien-être afin de vous relaxer puis pour la finition, divers solutions exotiques dans l’idée de quitter l’établissement érotique léger.

N’hésitez pas à contactez les professionnels des instituts de massage du Valais si vous êtes dans le besoin de vous faire débloquer les énergies et de garder la santé de l’organisme en agissant sur quelques points situées sur les méridiens. Le bonheur et la santé se retrouve après de longues séances tantriques réalisées par des kinés ou physio diplômés. Le bien-être produit par le massage à Sion se ressent pendant plusieurs jours jusqu’au renouvellement cellulaire.

En tenue de soirée ou en petite lingerie, indépendantes ou dans des salons érotiques de Fribourg et du Jura, les escorts en Suisse sont appréciées par leur joie de vivre et leur bonne humeur. Les agences d’escorts de Suisse sont très organisées et professionnelles. L’honnêteté envers le client est la clé de leur succès ce pourquoi les escort girls internationales de passage dans notre beau pays helvétique sont certifiées par notre équipe pour le plus grand plaisir des clients masculins.

En suisse alémanique, les salons de massage de Zurich, club comme le Globe ou encore le Zeus vous recevront dans des ambiance feutrée, cosy ou vous vous trouverez entourez d’escort girls dégustant du champagne ! Sans oublier à quelques kilomètres de chez vous le club Zeus à Küssnacht qui est un lieu mythique du domaine de la prostitution Suisse, le bar à contact l’Excalibur à Zollikofen ou 15 perles aux longues jambes vous caresseront dans le bon sens du poil et le Freubad à Recherswil qui est sûrement le lupanar le plus grandiose de Suisse avec son terrain de jeux érotique de 3000 m², ses jacuzzis, ses piscines et son cinéma érotique. Les meilleures adresses des salons érotiques en Suisse alémanique sont ici rien que pour votre plus grande satisfaction.

En voyageant du côté du Tessin, vous vous rendrez compte que les belles italiennes provoquent le plaisir des habitants locaux à tel point que les divorces sont en hausse depuis quelques années dans la région tessinoise. Les salons de massage érotique du Tessin vous fourniront chaleur, amour et tendresse.

Club 38 - Salon érotique à Yverdon-les-Bains
Certifiée

Club 38 - Yverdon-les-Bains


Ouvert filles chaudes ❤️ Salon ouvert

Aujourd'hui 18:31

Extasis - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifiée

Extasis - Lausanne


EXTASIS A DEMENAGE AU BOULEVARD DE GRANCY 54

Aujourd'hui 17:34

New Paradise - Salon érotique à Crissier
Certifiée

New Paradise - Crissier


Nous vous attendons avec impatience,

Aujourd'hui 17:32

Le One - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifiée

Le One - Lausanne


Une noire et 2 filles chinoises 3 européennes

Aujourd'hui 17:12

Salon Caliente - Salon érotique à Le Locle
Certifiée

Salon Caliente - Le Locle


Reouverture aujourd hui

Aujourd'hui 16:24

Villa Dora - Salon érotique à Gland
Certifiée

Villa Dora - Gland


3 BEAUTES! OUVERT depuis 7h jusqu'à 19h!

Aujourd'hui 15:47

Club Aphrodite - Salon de massage à Roche
Certifiée

Club Aphrodite - Roche


Ouvert!!! 11:00-19:00

Aujourd'hui 15:43

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Salon de massage à Vevey
Certifiée

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Vevey


SLOW SEX TANTRA 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

Aujourd'hui 15:30

La Villa des Plaisirs - Salon érotique à Monthey
Certifiée

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey


Villa du plaisir 😈new filles

Aujourd'hui 15:15

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifiée

Luxury chambre Lausanne - Lausanne


Chambre privée disponible

Aujourd'hui 15:06

Esthetique Patricia - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifiée

Esthetique Patricia - Lausanne


News Belle filles gare

Aujourd'hui 15:06

BodyPlay - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifiée

BodyPlay - Lausanne


OUVERT DE 11H00 À 19H00 ❤

Aujourd'hui 14:51

Lady Night Lonay - Salon érotique à Morges
Certifiée

Lady Night Lonay - Morges


14hôtesse vous attend 14:00-19:00heures 🎄🎉

Aujourd'hui 14:34

Le lapin blanc - Salon érotique à Renens
Certifiée

Le lapin blanc - Renens


Les coquines chaudes disponibles

Aujourd'hui 14:29

Salon Tendresse - Salon érotique à Vevey
Certifiée

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘

Aujourd'hui 14:14

Pink Ladies - Salon érotique à Vétroz
Certifiée

Pink Ladies - Vétroz


Réouverture de la partie salon dés le 21/01

Aujourd'hui 11:49

Nos partenaires