The best transsexual and transvestite in Switzerland

123 results

The directory of transsexuals in Geneva, trans in Lausanne and in Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl has been the Number 1 directory for sex in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland, find in one click a transex in Geneva. No matter your age, there is something for every naughty desire. Very maniacal and distinguished, the transsexual is the perfect companion for your evenings! If you are near Lausanne, you will also find pretty transsexuals in Vaud. The sex workers proposing themselves as trans are numerous and reveal you their charms and sexual practices like the Spanish jerk-off in the middle of XXL breasts, trio, French Kiss without forgetting the best fellatio thanks to their knowledge of the male sex.

Are you looking for a transsexual in Neuchâtel for a VIP escort? Click on the choice of your canton and access directly to the pleasures, joys and profiles of the TS in your area. Don't hesitate to contact the professionals in the field who have had a Porno Star experience if you want to access the hottest erotic games (PSE). Since 2010 we offer ads for erotic masseuses, call girls but also transsexuals in Geneva for appointments in public or in private flats very discreet. Switzerland is a magical country for transsexuals. It is also a magnificent place composed of mountains, natural lake and ski valley. The reality, transsexuals in Switzerland are numerous, but very few to admit it. Many men from different backgrounds and cultures are attracted to trans women whom they find attractive and hot, whether or not they are operated on or not, these men are naughty and love change. This creates excitement in their brains.

Fgirl showcases the most beautiful TS from the Valais. Find in 1 click the most beautiful transsexual escorts who will welcome you in little lingerie and offer you the most relaxing exotic massages you can find in Switzerland. Independent or in erotic salons, transsexuals are appreciated for their joie de vivre and their good mood. Straight Swiss guys like to talk about their attraction to transsexuals, known as TS in the jargon of prostitution. Not to be confused with the acronym TV, which means transvestite. Social anxiety weighs down on these transgender people and so, out of fear of the public, transsexuals in Geneva are entertained behind closed doors in luxurious designer flats. There is also talk of shemales in Switzerland when it comes to trans people, or of the Asian type of Ladyboy. Despite the fact that Switzerland is very religious, it is not fatal to indulge in a little sin alongside a Swiss transsexual from time to time.

Many young people from the countryside and neighbouring countries come to the towns of the canton of Jura and Fribourg to have the chance to meet these extraordinary people. The demand is growing and the transsexuals are always more beautiful. Big breasts, big sex, they know how to striptease very well and love sex toys. Amateur of sodomy and anal games, find here the list of transgender escorts. Erotic massage is also a sexual service that the transsexuals of Geneva propose in their menu. Four hand massage, body body massage or oil massage, whatever you may ask for will be practiced. Transvestites in Geneva also know how to massage both male and female bodies. You will meet transsexual people in Geneva who, like transgender people, have not necessarily undertaken to change their sex in order to be in tune with their deepest feelings. In Switzerland as in Europe, hormone treatments are often heavy and expensive. Some transsexuals in Lausanne prefer to resort to surgery in order to have an XL siliconised breast, which will allow them to work well in the Swiss prostitution industry.

But in fact, what is a trans person? The question is recurrent, here is a definition of the transsexuality seen by the Swiss plebeians. A trans is a person whose gender identity does not correspond to the sex attributed to him/her at birth. Simple and clear, this definition puts an end to the trans person's limits regarding his or her responsibility towards mother nature. Some trans people in Neuchâtel identify entirely with the other sex, while others identify themselves outside the categories. One thing is certain: trans people in the Valais love sex, without taboos, and have their first transsexual experiences with amateur straight men. The gentleness of the trans people in the Jura is no longer up for debate, it is a virtue to be discovered whether you are gay or straight, there is no question to be asked, you have to live life's moments as if they were the last.

How much does a meeting with a transsexual cost? The price of a meeting with a transsexual in Switzerland or a job in Switzerland is the same as the price asked by the escort girls. Count several hundred franc notes for an hour with a goddess. Most of the erotic masseuses in Fribourg are transsexuals. It must be said that trans men in Fribourg like stressed and tense heterosexual men, which is why they have learned the techniques of tantra at their fingertips. Finished off with a blowjob or a hand job, ask the transsexuals in Zurich to make you come, they know what they have to do to relieve you of your rheumatism and migraines. In our erotic glossary, you will find definitions that will complement what we have to say and also reveal the erotic jargon of prostitution practised by transsexuals, travs and also by escort girls in Switzerland.

Ts Patricia - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Patricia - Lausanne


DISPO SANS TABOUS 🔥NYMPHOMANE

Today 14:10

Ts Beatrice - Fribourg transsexual
Certified

Ts Beatrice - Fribourg


Disponível 💎

Today 14:06

Ts Lilly Thai - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Lilly Thai - Lausanne


NEW Spécial moment bain mousse

Today 14:06

Ts Luma - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Luma - Monthey


Belle bite à gros gland prête à fonctionner 🍭

Today 13:58

VIP TS
Ts Lulu - Cornavin transsexual
Certified

Ts Lulu - Cornavin


Bb je suis à Genève rien que pour toi ta pute

Today 13:58

Ts Marry - Aigle transsexual
Certified

Ts Marry - Aigle


Rte Industrielle ZI Chez Taty 💋🥰👍💋Aigle

Today 13:58

Girl of the day
Ts Roxy - Fribourg transsexual
Certified

Ts Roxy - Fribourg


la numero1 23cm g prof t.massaggi just wekend

Today 13:55

Ts Bruna - Neuchâtel transsexual
Certified

Ts Bruna - Neuchâtel


💋💦bon jour neuchatel

Today 13:52

Ts Cindy - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Cindy - Lausanne


Lausanne bon Cul jolie 22cm à déguster 🥂🍾💦

Today 13:52

Ts Susy - Sion transsexual

Ts Susy - Sion


jeune femme chaude

Today 13:42

Ts Erika - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Erika - Sion


Je suis très très chaude

Today 13:38

Ts Katy Bleu - Neuchâtel transsexual
Certified

Ts Katy Bleu - Neuchâtel


6h jusqu’à 19h😘 sans tabou 💦 actif et passif

Today 13:32

Ts Clara - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Clara - Lausanne


Dispo GFE! Active passive 🔥💦👅😈❤️

Today 13:29

Ts Princess - Renens transsexual
Certified

Ts Princess - Renens


Tres active salope az j'adore baiser 💦💦💦

Today 13:25

Ts Jennifer - Lausanne transsexual
Certified

Ts Jennifer - Lausanne


Coucou🙈Mon jus est ainsi douce que moi 😏😇😈😘

Today 13:21

Ts Gigi Joly - Geneva transsexual
Certified

Ts Gigi Joly - Geneva


Dispo Genéve demande services 🔥💎

Today 13:16

Le TOP des Transsexuels en Suisse

135 résultats

L’annuaire du transexuel de Genève, trans à Lausanne et en Suisse sur Fgirl

Fgirl est l’annuaire Numéro 1 du sexe en Suisse depuis 2010. Retrouvez les meilleures adresses érotiques de Romandie, trouver en un clic une transex à Genève. Qu'importe votre âge, il y en a pour tous les désirs coquins. Très maniaque et distinguée, la transsexuel est la compagne parfaite pour vos soirées ! Si vous êtes près de Lausanne, vous trouverez également de jolies transsexuels à Vaud. Les travailleurs du sexe se proposant en tant que trans sont nombreux et vous dévoilent leurs charmes et pratiques sexuelles comme la branlette espagnole au milieu de seins XXL, trio, french Kiss sans oublier les meilleures fellations grâce à leur connaissance des sexes masculins.

Vous cherchez un transsexuel à Neuchâtel pour une escort VIP? Cliquez sur le choix de votre canton et accéder directement aux plaisirs, aux joies et aux profils des TS de votre coin. N’hésitez pas à contactez les professionnels du domaine qui ont eu une expérience de Porno Star si vous souhaitez accéder aux jeux érotiques les plus torrides (PSE). Depuis 2010 on propose des annonces de masseuses érotiques, des calls girls mais aussi des transsexuels à Genève pour des rendez-vous en public ou en appartement privé très discrets. La Suisse est un pays magique pour les trans. C’est aussi un lieu magnifique composé de montagnes, de lac naturel et de vallée de ski. La réalité, les transsexuels en Suisse sont nombreux, mais très peu à l’avouer. Beaucoup d’hommes d’horizon différentes et de cultures diverses sont attirée par les femmes trans qu’ils trouvent attirantes et bandantes, qu’elles soient opérées ou non ne change rien, ces hommes sont coquins et adorent le changement. Cela crée l’excitation dans leur cerveau.

Fgirl met en valeur les plus beaux TS du Valais. Retrouvez en 1 clique les plus belles escort transsexuels qui vous accueilleront en petite lingerie et vous proposeront les massages exotiques les plus relaxant que vous pourrez trouver en Suisse. Indépendantes ou dans des salons érotiques, les transsexuels sont appréciées par leur joie de vivre et leur bonne humeur. Les mecs hétéros suisses aiment parler de leur attirance pour les trans, dits TS dans le jargon de la prostitution. A ne pas confondre avec l’acronyme TV qui signifie travestit. L’anxiété social pèse sur ces personnes transgenres et c’est ainsi que par peur du public, les transsexuels à Genève reçoivent à huis clos dans des appartements design et luxueux. On parle aussi des shemales en Suisse quand il est question de trans ou encore de Ladyboy typé asiatique. Malgré que la Suisse soit très croyante, s’octroyer un petit pêché aux côtés d’une transex suisse de temps à autre n’est pas mortel.

De nombreux jeunes des campagnes et des pays voisins débarquent dans les villes du canton du Jura et Fribourg pour avoir la chance de rencontrer ces personnes hors du commun. La demande est croissante et les transsexuels sont toujours plus beaux. Grosse poitrine, gros sexe, ils savent pratiquer de très bon striptease et adorent les sex toys. Amateur de sodomie et jeux anal, trouver ici la liste des escorts transgenre. Le massage érotique est aussi un service sexuel que les trans de Genève proposent dans leur menu. Massage à 4 mains, massage body body ou encore aux huiles, tout ce que vous pourrez demander vous sera pratiqué. Les travestis à Genève savent également masser les corps d’hommes comme les corps de femme. Vous rencontrez à Genève des personnes transsexuelles qui ont, comme les transgenres, pas forcément entrepris de changer de sexe pour être en accord avec leur ressenti profond. En Suisse comme en Europe, les traitements hormonaux sont souvent lourds et couteux. Certaines transsexuelles à Lausanne préfèrent recourir à la chirurgie afin d’avoir une poitrine siliconée XL ce qui leur permettra de bien travailler dans le domaine de la prostitution suisse.

Mais en fait, qu’est-ce qu’une personne trans ? La question est récurrente, voici une définition de la transsexualité vue par la plèbe Suisse. Une trans est une personne dont l’identité de genre ne correspond pas au sexe qui lui a été attribué à la naissance. Simple et claire, cette définition pause les limites du trans quant à sa responsabilité vis-à-vis de mère nature. Certaines personnes trans à Neuchâtel s’identifient entièrement à l’autre sexe, alors que d’autres s’identifient en-dehors des catégories. Une chose est certaine, les trans du Valais adorent le sexe, sans tabou et pratiquent les premières expériences transsexuelles avec des hommes hétéros amateurs. La douceur des trans du Jura n’est plus à débattre, c’est une vertu à découvrir qu’on soit gay ou hétéro, il n’y a pas de question à se poser, il faut vivre les instants de la vie comme si c’étaient les derniers.

Combien coûte une rencontre avec un transsexuel ? Les rencontres tarifées avec une trans en Suisse ou un trav de suisse ont un prix identique aux prix demandés par les escorts girls. Comptez plusieurs billets de cent francs pour une heure avec une déesse. Les masseuses érotiques à Fribourg sont pour la plupart des trans. Il faut dire que les trans de Fribourg affectionnent les hommes hétérosexuels stressés et tendus ce pourquoi ils ont appris les techniques du tantra sur le bout des doigts. Finition avec une pipe ou en branlette, demandez aux transsexuelles de Zurich de vous faire jouir, ils savent ce qu’ils doivent faire pour vous soulager de vos rhumatismes et vous migraines. Dans notre glossaire érotique, vous trouverez des définitions qui viendront compléter nos dires et vous dévoileront également le jargon érotique de la prostitution pratiqué par les trans, les travs mais aussi par les escort girls en Suisse.

Ts Bruna - Transsexuel à Neuchâtel
Certifiée

Ts Bruna - Neuchâtel


Bonjour😘Neuchatel privé appa réal top 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Aujourd'hui 10:48

Ts Claudia - Transsexuel à Lausanne
Certifiée

Ts Claudia - Lausanne


Poppers biter 23cm Sperma per donne💦💦💦🗯

Aujourd'hui 10:48

Ts Yadhira - Transsexuel à Genève

Ts Yadhira - Genève


Adore la fête tout la nuit 🔥🗯🔥

Aujourd'hui 10:40

Girl of the day
Ts Melany - Transsexuel à Neuchâtel
Certifiée

Ts Melany - Neuchâtel


24sur24, La plus cochonne de toute la Swiss

Aujourd'hui 10:40

Ts Raquel - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Raquel - Genève


Reine 🗯🔥🗯 act\pas 👄sperma

Aujourd'hui 10:38

Ts Angelica - Transsexuel à Lausanne
Certifiée

Ts Angelica - Lausanne


Lausanne belle TS Tres Chaude sans Tabous A-Z

Aujourd'hui 10:36

Ts Susan - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Susan - Genève


Trans volcanique nique nique

Aujourd'hui 10:23

Ts Tess - Transsexuel à Lausanne
Certifiée

Ts Tess - Lausanne


Viens Goûter mon lait chaud 🍌💦👅 😜

Aujourd'hui 10:21

Ts Anastasia - Transsexuel à Vevey
Certifiée

Ts Anastasia - Vevey


NEW IN VEVEY ENJOY PARTY/TIME

Aujourd'hui 10:14

Ts Chanel - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Chanel - Genève


super excitant complaisant sans tabou

Aujourd'hui 10:11

Ts Rosy - Transsexuel à Sion
Certifiée

Ts Rosy - Sion


Bonjour ,tous les hommes , dernier semaine 💦😘

Aujourd'hui 10:11

Ts Dominiki - Transsexuel à Fribourg
Certifiée

Ts Dominiki - Fribourg


Moments très choud amant du sexe sans limite

Aujourd'hui 10:10

Ts Patricia - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Patricia - Genève


De retour Acacias douce 1ère fois coquine💋

Aujourd'hui 10:07

Ts Marcela - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Marcela - Genève


Plaisir et excitation total! Apt privé🍾Hot!💋

Aujourd'hui 10:07

Ts Manuella - Transsexuel à Sierre
Certifiée

Ts Manuella - Sierre


Magnifique et complète tres chaud🔥🍌👅💧🐷🍆

Aujourd'hui 10:05

Ts Maîtresse XL - Transsexuel à Genève
Certifiée

Ts Maîtresse XL - Genève


DISPONIBLE À GENEVE . Satisfaction garantie

Aujourd'hui 10:04