The best dominatrix and SM in Switzerland

34 results

BDSM in Switzerland, discover a dominatrix in Geneva and a submissive in Lausanne on Fgirl


Fgirl is the Number 1 directory for BDSM in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best erotic addresses in French-speaking Switzerland by clicking on the category SM in Geneva. From 18 to 65 years old, there is something for all the most perverse, crazy and daring desires. With this eroticised practice of physical evil, the will is to lose control. The power of the strong man voluntarily wants to offer women a superiority of action. Generally, the queens of domination are coveted by CEOs of large companies who submit to the mistresses in Geneva to balance their karma.

The very distinguished mistress in Lausanne in the canton of Vaud is one of these elite people who know the trade better than anyone else. They have experience, the man's body is no longer to be discovered, between handcuffs, whips and latex... Sadomasochism is a sexual practice which consists of using pain, domination or humiliation in the search for pleasure. Meeting a specialist in domination is nothing trivial. Carnal pleasure is found in suffering, humiliation, trampling and insults. The rules are defined before the session. Discipline and obedience are the two words that these rich men accept from this strong woman.

The dominatrices in Vaud will make you discover between soft SM and initiated SM the practices of painful pleasure. Public flogging or loss of liberty such as caging are acts that are often carried out. The need to undergo sadistic things excites intellectual people who are fulfilled. Cross-dressing allows letting go with reverse role-playing. The dominatrix deflowers the submissive man in order to make him lose his anal virginity. In the Swiss BDSM garden the term feminisation is also a complement to sexual transformation. The man in his forties submits to the madness of the domina but if you are rather an Alpha male, the submissive ones ready to accept anything will be happy to take your blows and punishments.

Popularised by the worldwide success of 50 shades of Grey, the SM in Neuchâtel lives like a second youth. Bondage, punishment, sadism, masochism. This wide range of sexual practices is called BDSM. Highly codified, SM requires a staging of sexuality: there is the "masochist" who takes pleasure in hurting and the "sadist" who loves to humiliate or hurt. The woman who accepts the role of domina in this role-playing game is forced to do so for erotic purposes. These women are in a way therapists for businessmen.

Fgirl, formerly Facegirl, brings the actresses of this BDSM world to your attention in the canton of Valais. Very often in a BDSM session the client does not come. This deprivation of pleasure is an integral part of SM. To stay in the sadomasochism, whipping, caning and nipple torture with different clamps are very coveted.

In 1 click, plunge into this universe of love of pain and this alternative that will spice up an already satisfying sexuality. Various and varied scenarios exist, some of Fribourg's mistresses do not lack imagination. Mummification, wearing a corset, strangulation or trampling. There are hundreds of erotic games to get away from a routine sex life and to cultivate your imagination. The SM dungeons in Switzerland are ideal grounds for exercising this contractual hold. The man forgets his cap of the strong and virile male. The dominatrix women in the Jura are waiting for their alpha man. The practices will be supervised because they can be dangerous, for example electro-stimulation of the genitals or candle light.

Anna Domina - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Anna Domina - Geneva


soft/hard dans mes pieds mon soumis 😈😈

Today 14:34

Girl of the day
MiaKiddom - Montreux dominatrix and sm
Certified

MiaKiddom - Montreux


heures de travail limitees.Demandez votre rdv

Today 14:34

Soumise VIP - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Soumise VIP - Geneva


🇫🇷JEUNE SOUMISE SOFT & HARD🕯🔗⚠️06h à 19h⚠️

Today 14:23

Arya - Morges dominatrix and sm
Certified

Arya - Morges


Domination soft/hard jusqu’à 19h🔞app.privee

Today 14:03

Cindy SM - Champel dominatrix and sm
Certified

Cindy SM - Champel


NEW je saurai t'humilier‭ tu sera à mes pied

Today 13:56

Mistress - Plainpalais dominatrix and sm
Certified

Mistress - Plainpalais


Facesitting gode Uro umiliation

Today 13:50

Caroline - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Caroline - Geneva


Tout le plaisir est pour moi...

Today 13:36

Nadia - Bex dominatrix and sm
Certified

Nadia - Bex


Nouvelle domina et sa soumise dispo

Today 13:10

Kassandra - Payerne dominatrix and sm
Certified

Kassandra - Payerne


J'adore la sévérité que la douceur , sauvage

Today 12:16

Lady Karla - Nyon dominatrix and sm
Certified

Lady Karla - Nyon


⛓️FETISH👣👠PISS💦🚽POPPER🍶FIST🤜🏻🍆🏓🥒

Today 12:10

SM Cassandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds dominatrix and sm
Certified

SM Cassandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds


New maitresse Dispo jusq 'a19 heure

Today 11:44

Ana Domina - Nyon dominatrix and sm
Certified

Ana Domina - Nyon


I can bring you to heaven !!!

Today 11:24

Maitresse Belle - Yverdon-les-Bains dominatrix and sm
Certified

Maitresse Belle - Yverdon-les-Bains


Femme fatale Extrêmement SEX 👅💋💦💦💦💦💦💦

Today 11:11

Mistress S. - Neuchâtel dominatrix and sm

Mistress S. - Neuchâtel


NEW Mistress S. rue du Seyon 19, Neuchatel

Today 11:09

Fetischlady M - Geneva dominatrix and sm
Certified

Fetischlady M - Geneva


Zuckerbrot und Peitsche... - fr/all/angl

Today 11:07

Jhanna Domina - Fribourg dominatrix and sm
Certified

Jhanna Domina - Fribourg


Latex Estrapor à service complet /pas de tabú

Today 10:52

Le TOP des dominatrices et soumises en Suisse

39 résultats

BDSM en Suisse, découvrez une dominatrice à Genève et une soumise à Lausanne sur Fgirl

Fgirl est l’annuaire Numéro 1 du BDSM en Suisse depuis 2010. Retrouvez les meilleures adresses érotiques de Romandie en cliquant sur la catégorie SM à Genève. De 18 ans à 65 ans, il y en a pour tous les désirs les plus pervers, les plus fous, les plus osés. Avec cette pratique érotisée du mal physique, la volonté est de perdre le contrôle. La puissance de l’homme fort veut volontairement offrir à la femme une supériorité d’action. Généralement, les reines de la domination sont convoitées par des PDG de grandes entreprises qui se soumettent aux maitresses à Genève pour équilibrer leur karma.

Très distinguée, la maîtresse à Lausanne dans le canton de Vaud font partie de ces personnes élites qui connaissent le métier plus que personne. Elles ont de l’expérience, le corps de l’homme n’est plus à découvrir, entre menottes, fouets et latex… Le sadomasochisme est une pratique sexuelle qui consiste à utiliser la douleur, la domination ou l’humiliation dans la recherche du plaisir.  Rencontrer une spécialiste de la domination n’a rien de banal. Le plaisir charnel se trouve dans la souffrance, l’humiliation, le piétinement et les insultes. Les règles sont définies avant la séance. La discipline et l’obéissance sont les deux mots que ces hommes riches acceptent de cette femme forte.

Les dominatrices en Vaud vous feront découvrir entre SM soft et SM initiés les pratiques du plaisir douloureux. La flagellation publique ou perte de liberté comme la mise en cage constitue des actes souvent réalisés. Le besoin de subir des choses sadiques excitent les personnes intellectuelles épanouies.  Le travestissement permet le lâcher prise avec un jeux de rôle inversé. La dominatrice déflore l’homme soumis afin de lui faire perdre sa virginité anale. Dans le jardon du BDSM suisse le terme femellisation est aussi un complément à la transformation sexuelle. L’homme de la quarantaine se soumet à la folie des domina mais si vous êtes plutôt un mâle Alpha, les soumises prête à tout accepter se feront un malin plaisir d’encaisser vos coups et punitions.

Popularisé par le succès mondial de 50 nuances de Grey, le SM à Neuchâtel vit comme une seconde jeunesse. Bondage, punition, sadisme, masochisme. Ce large panel de pratiques sexuelles est appelé BDSM. Très codifié, le SM nécessite une mise en scène de la sexualité : il y a le « masochiste » qui prend du plaisir à avoir mal et le « sadique »qui lui adore humilier ou faire mal. La femme qui accepte le rôle de domina dans ce jeu de rôle contraint dans un but érogène. Ces femmes sont en quelques sortes des thérapeutes pour homme d’affaires.

Fgirl anciennement Facegirl met à votre visibilité les actrices de ce monde du BDSM dans le canton du Valais. Bien souvent dans une séance de BDSM le client ne jouit pas. Cette privation de plaisir fait partie intégrante du SM. Pour rester dans le sado-masochisme, les coups de fouet, de canne et la torture des tétons avec différentes pinces sont très convoitées.

En 1 clic, plongez dans cet univers de l’amour de la douleur et de cette alternative qui viendrai pimenter une sexualité déjà satisfaisante. Scénarios divers et variés existent, certaines maitresses de Fribourg ne manquent pas d’imagination. Momification, port du corset, étranglement ou piétinement. Les jeux érotiques existent par centaines afin de sortir d’une vie sexuelle routinière et de cultiver votre imagination. Les donjons SM en Suisse sont des terrains idéaux pour exercer cette emprise contractuelle. L’homme oublie sa casquette du male fort et viril. Les dominatrices du Jura attendent leur homme alpha. Les pratiques seront encadrées car elles peuvent s’avérer pour certaines dangereuse comme par exemple l’électro stimulation des parties génitales ou encore les jeux de bougies.

Girl of the day
Cruella D Vil - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Cruella D Vil - Genève


LA PATRONE🔥TOP fête 🎉🎉👅 sissy dispo?

Aujourd'hui 03:12

Barbara - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Barbara - Genève


Sublime maîtresse je cherche des 🐕😈🥰

Aujourd'hui 02:19

MiaKiddom - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

MiaKiddom - Genève


Bondage comme mode de vie

Hier 00:35

Angel D - SM et dominatrice Berne
Certifié

Angel D - Berne


Salut !💄💋 Tout les Services😈💄💋

Hier 23:38

Maitresse Lea - SM et dominatrice La Chaux-de-Fonds
Certifié

Maitresse Lea - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Maîtresses sévères pour las salope 👿

Hier 22:53

Mme Money - SM et dominatrice Lausanne
Certifié

Mme Money - Lausanne


Moi? Très belle . Toi ? Un pigeon !

Hier 22:28

Maitresse Belle - SM et dominatrice Yverdon-les-Bains
Certifié

Maitresse Belle - Yverdon-les-Bains


💦🔥Seductrice sexyMAÎTRES 🔥💦REGRETE PAS

Hier 21:34

Miss. Sedalia - SM et dominatrice Lausanne
Certifié

Miss. Sedalia - Lausanne


Auras-tu la chance d'être à Mes pieds ?

Hier 19:56

Divine - SM et dominatrice Romont

Divine - Romont


Pour un moment Domination ou Sexe ?😇😈😇👿

Hier 13:41

Venus - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Venus - Genève


Video sessions on my Only Fans

04 Décembre

Domina van Da - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Domina van Da - Genève


Domina allemande - German domina

04 Décembre

LEX*SexyLAdy - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

LEX*SexyLAdy - Genève


Sexy dominatrice à Genève

04 Décembre

Anabell - SM et dominatrice Lausanne
Certifié

Anabell - Lausanne


Control d'orgasme attaché sur table (edging)

04 Décembre

Inda Matrix - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Inda Matrix - Genève


Derniers jours, experte en GOD CEINTURE

03 Décembre

Carmen - SM et dominatrice Genève
Certifié

Carmen - Genève


Venez donc petits chiens

03 Décembre

Mme.Camille - SM et dominatrice Eaux-vives
Certifié

Mme.Camille - Eaux-vives


⚜Domination sensuelle, Dark Tantra 👸

03 Décembre