The best escort agencies, erotic clubs and massages in Geneva

17 results

COVID-19: Geneva authorizes prostitution as of January 20.

The directory of brothels in Geneva and escort agency on Fgirl


Fgirl, formerly FaceGirl, offers you a wide choice of the most beautiful prostitutes working in Geneva's brothels. A very naughty city that never sleeps, champagne galore in the bars, the city of Geneva has no less than 150 places dedicated to sex. Depending on tastes and colours, from the street-side lounge to the small loft on the 7th floor of a discreet building, you will find what you are looking for in our directory. Cornavin is a neighbourhood with a multitude of lounges in a small area.

Plainpalais or Eaux-vives, gentlemen, this is paradise. The erotic lounges await your visit with impatience. For a cuddly moment or hard sex, the massage parlours in Champel are numerous and very different. Do your little shopping and try them all!

Ephemeral sex, small pass in a discreet house as a lupanar guide? In the canton of Geneva you will find a large choice of professional places at your disposal.

Geneva is undoubtedly an anchorage point for many international escort girls as well as for the development of local brothels. The passage is important thanks to its economic power due in particular to the heavy traffic of Geneva airport which serves many destinations. Luxury escort agencies in Geneva quickly focused on a wealthy clientele passing through the beautiful Calvinist city.

Whether it is for an hour, a night or a weekend, you will be able to choose among women with different attractions wherever you are. Usually, massage institutes in Geneva have between two and three different masseuses in order to satisfy as many clients as possible. Technical skills vary, age is often a decisive factor when choosing clients and finally there is the beauty of a face because the discussion and exchange is not only with the body.

The champagne bars in Geneva will provide you with meetings at a VIP level. Beautiful tall blondes of Russian origin will come to your table to drink Don Perignon champagne and savour the sweetness of sexual intoxication. The Velvet club in Geneva is surely one of the most beautiful lounge bars in the canton where dancers from Crazy Horse Paris and professional strippers come to take turns doing their lesboshow.

Discover today the updated ads of the brothels in Carouge.

Every town in the canton of Geneva has its own little whorehouse. This is the case here with the erotic massage parlour at Plan-les-ouates Angel's Villa where you will get to know French-speaking courtesans in a discreet house with parking space, equipped SM dungeon and several rooms in various styles.

On the heights of the city, in the direction of the airport, the tantric massage institutes in Servette have grown like mushrooms, each with their own specific menu and services. Between tantrism, ayurvedic massage, Californian massage and lymphatic drainage, the watchword of the district revolves around the well-being of body and soul.

There are some lupanars in Versoix, discreet brothels that add to the erotic possibilities variations depending on where you are during the day. If you are on the Quai du Mont-Blanc, head towards the Botanical Gardens. Brothels in Geneva are sometimes hidden in discreet corners for the pleasure of the greatest number.

A simple tantra massage in Geneva can also replace sexual experiences. On Fgirl are listed the wellness institutes in Geneva and the French-speaking part of Switzerland where you can go to relax and be zen.

Independent masseuses in Geneva also provide a complementary service in the discretion and intimacy that suits many single men seeking health.

Erotika Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Erotika Club - Geneva


Sexy coquine au choix💋💋💋💋

Today 11:30

Gmbseduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Gmbseduction - Geneva


Ultra gourmande 🥂🥂🥂

Today 11:30

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diva Institut salon érotique - Geneva


⚠️NEW HORAIRES 06h-19h⚠️MASSAGES🍃SEXE🍃

Today 11:17

Geneva Girls - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Geneva Girls - Geneva


Sexe à gogo avec des bombes atomiques!

Today 11:08

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives erotic salon
Certified

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives


Sexygirls incall-outcall 06h a19h

Today 10:52

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


Ouvert 🔥🔥🔥

Today 09:47

SMS Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

SMS Club - Geneva


17 filles disponibles

Today 09:04

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva massage institute
Certified

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Geneva


SLOW SEX TANTRA 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

23 January

Diamond Lounge - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Diamond Lounge - Geneva


Party 🍾🌹🍼🍭🍑🍆💧

21 January

Salon Venusia - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Salon Venusia - Geneva


Ouvert de 8h à 19h ! <3

21 January

Institut Tantra Body - Geneva massage institute
Certified

Institut Tantra Body - Geneva


Back soon

Chez Eva - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Chez Eva - Geneva


Back soon

Paradise - Geneva escort agency
Certified

Paradise - Geneva


Back soon

Golden Sex Center - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Golden Sex Center - Geneva


Back soon

8ème ciel - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

8ème ciel - Geneva


Back soon

Le TOP des salons de massages érotiques et agences d'escorts dans le canton de Genève

22 résultats

COVID-19 : Genève autorise la prostitution à partir du 20/01 Lisez notre article sur l'actualité du COVID et de la prostitution en Suisse.

L’annuaire des maisons closes à Genève et agence d’escorts sur Fgirl

Fgirl anciennement FaceGirl vous offre un large choix des plus belles prostituées travaillant dans les bordels de Genève. Ville très coquine qui ne dort jamais, champagne à gogo dans les bars, la ville de Genève  ne compte pas moins de 150 lieux voués au sexe. Suivant les gouts et les couleurs, du salon qui à pignon sur rue au petit loft situé au 7em étage d’un immeuble discret, vous trouverez votre bonheur sur notre annuaire. Cornavin est un quartier avec une multitude de salons dans un faible périmètre.

Plainpalais ou encore les Eaux-vives, messieurs les gentlemen, c’est ici le paradis. Les salons érotiques attendent votre visite avec impatience. Pour un moment câlin ou du sexe hard, les salons de massage à Champel sont nombreux et très différents. Faites votre petit marché et essayer les tous !

Sexe éphémère, petite passe dans une maison discrète en guide de lupanar ? Retrouvez dans le canton de Genève un grand choix de lieux professionnels mis à votre disposition.

Genève est sans nul doute un point d’ancrage bon nombre d’escort girls internationales ainsi que pour le développement des maisons closes locales. Le passage y est important grâce à sa puissance économique dû notamment a un fort trafic de l’aéroport de Genève qui dessert bon nombre de destination. Des agences d’escort girls de luxe à Genève se sont rapidement axées sur une clientèle riche de passage dans la belle cité calviniste.

Que ça soit pour une heure, une nuit ou un weekend, vous aurez le choix parmi des femmes aux attraits différents ou que vous soyez. Généralement, les instituts de massage à Genève ont entre deux à trois masseuses différentes afin de satisfaire le plus grand nombre de client. Les compétences techniques varient, l’âge est aussi souvent un facteur décisif lors d’un choix clients et pour finir il y a la beauté d’un visage car la discussion et l’échange ne se fait pas uniquement avec le corps.

Les bars à champagne à Genève vous occasionneront des rencontres d’un niveau VIP. De belles grandes blondes d’origines russes viendront à votre table pour boire un champagne Don pérignon et savourer les douceurs de l’ivresse sexuel. Le Velvet club à Genève est sûrement l’un des plus beaux lounge bar du canton ou des danseuses du Crazy Horse Paris et des stripteaseuses professionnelles viennent faire leur lesboshow à tour de rôle.

Découvrez aujourd’hui les annonces actualisées des maisons closes à Carouge

Chaque ville du canton de Genève à son petit lupanar. C’est le cas ici avec le salon de massage érotique à Plan-les-ouates Angel’s Villa où vous ferez la connaissance de courtisannes francophones dans le cadre d’une maison discrète avec place de parking, donjon équipé SM et plusieurs chambres aux styles variées.

Sur les hauteurs de la ville, en direction de l’aéroport, les instituts de massage tantrique à Servette ont poussé comme des champignons avec chacun des spécificités au niveau de leur menu et prestations. Entre tantrisme, massage ayurvédique, massage californien et drainage lymphatique, le mot d’ordre du quartier tourne autour du bien-être des corps et de l’âme.

Il existe quelques lupanars à Versoix, des maisons closes discrètes qui ajoute aux possibilités érotiques des variantes suivant votre localisation pendant la journée. Si vous êtes sur le quai du Mont-blanc, dirigez-vous vers le jardin Botanique. Les bordels à Genève sont parfois cachés dans des recoins discrets pour le plaisir du plus grand nombre.

Un simple massage tantra à Genève peut aussi remplacer des expériences à caractères sexuelle. Sur Fgirl sont listés les instituts de bien-être à Genève et du bassin romand dans lesquels vous pouvez vous rendre pour vous relaxer afin d’être zen.

Les masseuses à Genève indépendantes fournissent aussi un service complémentaire dans la discrétion et dans l’intimité qui convient à bon nombre d’hommes célibataires en quête de santé.

Diva Institut salon érotique - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Diva Institut salon érotique - Genève


⚠️HORAIRES 06h-19h⚠️MASSAGES🍃SEXE🍃

Hier 22:18

New seduction - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

New seduction - Genève


Gourmandes coquines dispo

Hier 19:08

Erotika Club - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Erotika Club - Genève


Dispo jusqu’à 19 h

Hier 18:53

Girlswithclass - Salon érotique à Eaux-vives
Certifiée

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives


Sexygirls incall-outcall 06h a19h

Hier 18:15

Diamond Lounge - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Diamond Lounge - Genève


Party 🍾🌹🍼🍭🍑🍆💧

Hier 17:02

Gmbseduction - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Gmbseduction - Genève


Ultra gourmande 🥂🥂🥂

Hier 16:41

Salon Venusia - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Salon Venusia - Genève


Ouvert de 8h à 19h ! <3

Hier 11:12

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Salon de massage à Genève
Certifiée

L'Antidote by Gabrielle - Genève


SLOW SEX TANTRA 🧡 TENDRE ET TORRIDE 👄👄

Hier 08:26

SMS Club - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

SMS Club - Genève


17 filles disponibles

08 janvier

Salon kanokkonthai - Salon érotique à Genève

Salon kanokkonthai - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

Institut Tantra Body - Salon de massage à Genève
Certifiée

Institut Tantra Body - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

Chez Eva - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Chez Eva - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

Paradise - Agence d'escort à Genève
Certifiée

Paradise - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

Golden Sex Center - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Golden Sex Center - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

8ème ciel - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

8ème ciel - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.

Bikini - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifiée

Bikini - Genève


En pause, je reviens bientôt.