The best erotic massage salon in Switzerland

50 results

Find the list of all erotic fairs in your region in Switzerland


Is it possible to visit prostitutes in Geneva? Yes. Erotic salons in Switzerland are legal and offer paid sexual solutions. Prostitution is allowed and controlled in our beautiful country. You can visit erotic complexes such as erotic massage parlours in Geneva in complete confidence. Massage institute, BDSM dungeon and contact bar will complete the panel of choices available to you or you will have enough to get a hard-on. The Swiss brothels generally have theme rooms, a cigar lounge like at the Venusia in Geneva, a spa, jacuzzi, heated swimming pool etc. Some Swiss German brothels are so large that erotic cinemas and restaurants are available on their premises. Everything is thought and realized so that the customer feels good in his pumps because after all, the customer is king in prostitution as in other fields of activity.

The erotic massage parlours in Vaud are checked every week by the vice police and the hygiene police. On the spot, depending on the girl chosen, the rates for the services differ. Do not come with less than 100 Swiss francs, in which case you will not be well received. Depending on the naughty establishments, you can even offer a bottle of champagne to the hostesses and embellish your evening accompanied by a charming young woman. The Valaisan brothels welcome you at any time of the day or night and provide you with Romanian, Swiss German and Italian escorts. It is also not uncommon to meet African call girls and erotic masseuses. The erotic fairs in the Valais are located in the industrial zones to guarantee discretion and avoid night noises.

Are you in need of love, cuddles and sex? Do you miss the little asses? Visit an erotic massage parlour in Neuchâtel and lick the natural breasts of the ladies on the spot. It's essential to do yourself good, these occasional young Swiss or open-minded French women won't let you sleep. A mistress will cause you problems, having a lover has many disadvantages. This is why the number of erotic massage parlours in the Jura has increased in recent years. The preppy escorts are in search of luxury while they have honourable jobs during the day. They like to give each other gifts because their men don't think about her. So be generous and pick up the phone, tell them about her and help them to provide for their daily needs.

Since 2013, the minimum age for prostitution has been raised from 16 to 18. This change in the law is to the delight of the courtesans present in the erotic massage parlour in Fribourg because the canton is not attractive to young people, and the average age of the female population is therefore higher than in Geneva or Lausanne, for example. Lovers of female cougars, Milf or simply sexually liberated women, it is in the canton of Fribourg that you should go. Making love with an escort in the German-speaking part of Switzerland, which is cultivated and speaks several languages, is a real joy. Between grace and tenderness, the independent masseuses of the erotic massage parlours in German-speaking Switzerland come from all over the world to satisfy even your most secret wishes. Their incomparable beauty will seduce you from the very first moments of the encounter. For a temporary accompaniment or for an overseas holiday, the brothel maids will communicate their passion to you.

Do you want an occasional but experienced hoofer? The choice is not easy, the desire to approach a beautiful luxury call girl may tease you but ending up in bed with a professional may not be the desired goal in terms of ego. No one wants to see the woman they fuck distort a pleasure and overplay an act of pleasure. Otherwise, for the well marked professional encounters, you can go to an erotic massage parlour in Zurich where beautiful eastern pearls are passing by, then it's called porn star. Italian women who prostitute themselves in Ticino are bright, cheerful, sensual and above all gentle. If you are shy, browse through the silhouettes and their prices on our website and then take your car to the erotic massage parlour in Ticino, where your uniquely styled companion will show you her personality, her passions and tell you if you're wise, her cock desires.

In addition to their perfect aesthetics, the girls selected by Swiss establishments such as erotic salons are also prized for their savoir-vivre, worldliness and great elegance. Know how to remain gentlemanly and educated in their company in order to enjoy an intense moment, courtesy will obviously be part of the game so adopt Daniel Craig's James Bond style to make them all fall for it.

Living - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

Living - La Chaux-de-Fonds


🌹chambres à louer 👄👄🌈💫 +41786733046

Today 03:49

Le One - Lausanne erotic salon
Certified

Le One - Lausanne


Une noire et 3 filles chinoises 3 européennes

Today 03:28

Lady Night Lonay - Morges erotic salon
Certified

Lady Night Lonay - Morges


19Hôtesse vous attend 14:00-02:00heures🎄🎉

Today 02:22

Lux Club - Martigny erotic salon
Certified

Lux Club - Martigny


NOUVEAU Salon haut de gamme 😎😎🍾🍾🥂

Yesterday 01:58

SMS Club - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

SMS Club - Geneva


17 filles disponibles

Yesterday 01:23

Chez Cindy - Neuchâtel erotic salon
Certified

Chez Cindy - Neuchâtel


🥰 Les plus belles et chaudes de Neuchâtel 🥰

Yesterday 00:58

Pink Club - Vétroz erotic salon
Certified

Pink Club - Vétroz


🍾🍾 Salon ouvert ! Visitez nos hôtesses 🔥🔥

Yesterday 00:55

Salon Moulin Rouge - La Chaux-de-Fonds erotic salon
Certified

Salon Moulin Rouge - La Chaux-de-Fonds


TOP FILLES⭐️⭐️⭐️ NUMA DROZ 107

Yesterday 23:31

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey erotic salon
Certified

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey


Masagge avec finition 🔥

Yesterday 23:29

Coco Charnel - Neuchâtel erotic salon
Certified

Coco Charnel - Neuchâtel


New filles 2 h 500 avec bouteille de champagn

Yesterday 23:29

Salon Caliente - Le Locle erotic salon
Certified

Salon Caliente - Le Locle


4 filles le 06/04. Oxana celine luna ana

Yesterday 23:15

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives erotic salon
Certified

Girlswithclass - Eaux-vives


Sexygirls incall-outcall 24/24

Yesterday 23:13

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle erotic salon
Certified

Salon Du Plaisir - Le Locle


Les filles les plus jolies de la région

Yesterday 22:52

Salon Tendresse - Vevey erotic salon
Certified

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Yesterday 21:54

New seduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

New seduction - Geneva


5 Latines très chaudes dispo new donjon 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Yesterday 21:52

Gmbseduction - Geneva erotic salon
Certified

Gmbseduction - Geneva


❤️🌹❤️ultra sensuelle

Yesterday 21:20

Le TOP des salons de massages érotiques en Suisse

122 résultats

Retrouvez la liste de tous salons érotiques de votre région en Suisse

Est-il possible d’aller voir des prostituées à Genève ? Oui. Les salons érotiques en Suisse sont légaux et offrent des solutions sexuelles payantes. La prostitution est autorisée et contrôlé dans notre magnifique pays. Vous pourrez visiter les complexes érotiques tel que les salons de massage érotique à Genève dans la confiance la plus totale. Institut de massage, donjon BDSM et bar à contact compléteront le panel de choix mis à votre disposition ou vous aurez de quoi vous faire bander. Les maisons de passe suisses ont généralement des chambres à thème, un cigare lounge comme au Venusia à Genève, un spa, jacuzzi, piscine chauffée etc. Certains bordels suisses allemands sont tellement grands que des cinémas érotiques sont disponibles dans leur enceinte ainsi que des restaurants. Tout est pensé et réalisé pour que le client se sent bien dans ses pompes car après tout, le client est roi dans la prostitution comme dans les autres domaines d’activité.

Les salons de massage érotique de Vaud sont contrôlés chaque semaine par la police des mœurs ainsi que par la police de l’hygiène. Sur place, suivant la fille choisit, les tarifs des prestations diffèrent. Ne venez pas avec moins de 100.- francs suisse auquel cas vous ne serez pas bien reçu. Suivant les établissements coquins, vous pourrez même offrir une bouteille de champagne aux hôtesses et embellir votre soirée accompagnée d’une ravissante jeune femme. Les bordels valaisans reçoivent à toute heure du jour comme de la nuit et vous mettent à disposition des escorte Roumaines, Suisse Allemandes et Italienne. Il n’est pas rare également de rencontrer des call girl et masseuses érotiques Africaines. Les salons érotiques du Valais se situent dans les zones industrielles afin de garantir la discrétion et éviter les bruits nocturnes.

Vous avez besoin d’amour, de câlin et de sexe ? Les petits culs vous manquent ? Rendez-vous dans un salon de massage érotique à Neuchâtel et lécher les seins naturels des demoiselles sur place. Il est indispensable de se faire du bien, ces jeunes femmes occasionnelles suissesses ou françaises ouvertes d’esprit ne vous laisseront pas dormir. Une maitresse vous posera des soucis, avoir une amante possède beaucoup d’inconvénient. C’est pourquoi les salons de massage érotique du Jura ont vu leur nombre accroitre ces dernières années. Les escortes BCBG tapinent par goût du luxe alors qu’elles ont des travailles honorables la journée. Elles aiment s’offrir des cadeaux car leurs hommes ne pensent pas à elle. Soyez donc généreux et décrochez votre téléphone, rancarder les et aider leur à subvenir à leur besoin vénal.

Depuis 2013, l’âge minimum de la prostitution est passé de 16 ans à 18 ans. Ce changement de loi fait le bonheur des courtisannes présentent dans le salon érotique de massage à Fribourg car le canton n’étant pas attractif pour les jeunes, la moyenne d’âge de la population féminine est alors plus élevée que Genève ou Lausanne par exemple. Amateurs de femme cougars, Milf ou tout simplement libéré sexuellement, c’est dans le canton fribourgeois que vous devez aller. Faire l’amour avec une escort en Suisse alémanique cultivée parlant plusieurs langues est un véritable bonheur. Entre grâce et tendresse, les masseuses indépendantes des salons de massage érotique en Suisse alémanique viennent du monde entier afin de satisfaire tous vos vœux même les plus secrets. Leur beauté incomparable vous séduira dès les premiers instants de la rencontre. Pour un accompagnement éphémère ou pour des vacances outre-mer, les filles de joie des maisons closes vous communiqueront leur passion.

Vous voulez un tapin occasionnel mais expérimenté ? Le choix n’est pas évident, l’envie d’approcher une belle call girl de luxe peut vous taquiner mais terminer au lit avec une professionnelle n’est peut-être pas le but désiré en termes d’égo. Personne n’a envie de voir la femme que l’on baise fausser une jouissance et surjouer un acte de plaisir. Autrement, pour les rencontres bien marqué pro, vous pouvez vous rentre dans un salon de massage érotique à Zurich ou de magnifiques perles de l’est sont de passage, on parle alors de porno star. Les italiennes qui se prostituent au Tessin sont lumineuses, gaies, sensuelles et surtout douces. Pour les grands timides, parcourez les silhouettes et leurs tarifs sur notre site puis prenez votre voiture pour vous rendre dans le salon de massage érotique du Tessin ou votre accompagnatrice au style unique vous fera découvrir sa personnalité, ses passions et vous dévoilera si vous êtes sage ses envies de queue.

Au-delà de leur esthétisme parfait, les filles sélectionnées par les établissements suisses tel que les salons érotiques sont également prisées pour leur savoir-vivre, leur mondanité et leur grande élégance. Sachez rester gentleman et éduqué en leur compagnie afin de profiter d’un moment intense, la courtoisie sera évidemment de la partie alors adoptez le style James Bond de Daniel Craig pour les faire toutes craquer.

Erotika Club - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifié

Erotika Club - Genève


Fellation extreme, gourmande, sodomie🥂

Aujourd'hui 01:29

Sex club - Salon érotique à La Chaux-de-Fonds
Certifié

Sex club - La Chaux-de-Fonds


Avenue Léopold Robert 80 🍌

Aujourd'hui 01:29

Salon Elite de Luxe - Salon érotique à Neuchâtel
Certifié

Salon Elite de Luxe - Neuchâtel


Les plus belle coquines!!déplacement 24/24

Hier 00:35

Salon Moulin Rouge - Salon érotique à La Chaux-de-Fonds
Certifié

Salon Moulin Rouge - La Chaux-de-Fonds


SALON MOULIN ROUGE ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hier 00:33

Gmbseduction - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifié

Gmbseduction - Genève


Plusieurs girls jaccuzi sex drinks hot 🔥🥂

Hier 00:24

SMS Club - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifié

SMS Club - Genève


17 filles disponibles

Hier 00:09

Maison Dèsir - Salon érotique à La Chaux-de-Fonds

Maison Dèsir - La Chaux-de-Fonds


On attend ton feu!

Hier 00:01

La Villa des Plaisirs - Salon érotique à Monthey
Certifié

La Villa des Plaisirs - Monthey


Nouvelles filles tout la semain! 😋😘

Hier 23:37

Salon Desir Sion - Salon érotique à Sion
Certifié

Salon Desir Sion - Sion


New filles photos real open 24/7/7😈

Hier 23:37

Le One - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifié

Le One - Lausanne


7filles asiatique française russe brésilienne

Hier 22:43

Chez Cindy - Salon érotique à Neuchâtel
Certifié

Chez Cindy - Neuchâtel


🥰 Les plus belles et chaudes de Neuchâtel 🥰

Hier 22:34

Salon Tendresse - Salon érotique à Vevey
Certifié

Salon Tendresse - Vevey


Les filles plus hot et jolie de la région 😘.

Hier 22:21

Salon Venus - Salon érotique à Sion
Certifié

Salon Venus - Sion


🥳🥳OUVERT🥳🥳BRASÍLIA BAR OUVERT

Hier 22:10

BodyPlay - Salon érotique à Lausanne
Certifié

BodyPlay - Lausanne


Ouvert de 11h à 23h30 💐❤ WELCOME

Hier 22:10

Salon 46 - Salon érotique à Boncourt
Certifié

Salon 46 - Boncourt


🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 ouvert🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Hier 22:03

Institut Akire - Salon érotique à Genève
Certifié

Institut Akire - Genève


Hôtesses 24H 7/7 🔥🔥🔥SEXE À GOGO🌹🌹🌹

Hier 21:54