The best masseuses in Switzerland

148 results

Discover tantra massage in Geneva and Switzerland on Fgirl


Fgirl is the first directory highlighting massages in Switzerland since 2010. Find the best addresses of wellness institutes in French-speaking Switzerland. There are several types of massage practised by masseuses in Geneva. From 18 to 65 years old, experienced and qualified. Come and discover each type of massage to get an idea of the happiness to be shared in the company of these exceptional women. You will meet erotic masseuses in Geneva who often speak perfect French. Getting a massage or massaging someone when you are not a professional is affordable. As long as you avoid the delicate areas (spine, neck, back of the knees...) and master the basic gestures necessary for all types of massages (ayurvedic, sports, Californian...) you can embark on this ancestral practice. Nothing beats a good body massage accompanied by an erotic masseuse from Geneva.Tantra in Geneva: for whom? The tantra massage is a relaxing and relaxing massage above all, which is for you if you suffer from stiffness in your back and/or neck, if you are uncomfortable in your body or if you are hyper-stressed.

In Lausanne, you will also find beautiful masseuses in the canton of Vaud. Massage is an ancestral practice, massage techniques have been developed for centuries and all over the world. The massage parlours in Neuchâtel will open their doors for you to taste this alternative medicine. Click on the canton of Valais and go directly to the pleasures of body care. From tantra or reciprocal massage to Thai massage, from Californian massage to relaxing massage, discover the different professionals who will welcome you in their beauty salons or at home. Via our glossary, you will be able to get an overview of the various massage techniques that are the most recognised. Relaxation is achieved through the effleurage of the skin, the kneading of the muscles and the palpating-rolling of the nape of the neck. Percussion is used to firm the thighs and pressure is applied to the buttocks to circulate blood.

Discover simply relaxing techniques, massages that bring pleasure such as the 4-hand massage practised by the Valais Institute or massages that help to find a balance in the body and restore health. Switzerland favours more subtle encounters where well-being and chakras will intertwine. There are several massage techniques that the erotic masseuses of Switzerland know how to feel on a cloud. Erotic massage will open the doors to a new world for you, see it as an opportunity to return home free of the loneliness that can quickly become part of your routine life. Get away from complicated life and welcome with open arms a life full of common sense and love.

The towns of the canton of Jura and Fribourg also have massage institutes and salons. Demand is growing to avoid a certain "guilt". For many men, an effective massage brings more pleasure than sex. A massage has many positive effects on the body and can be used for therapeutic purposes or for relaxation and relaxation. How much does an erotic massage cost in Switzerland? An erotic massage costs between 200 and 300,-CHF. The difference is related to the type of massage chosen, the masseuse's diploma or the city in which you will be massaged. How do I contact an erotic masseuse in Lausanne? Contact between the masseur and the person being massaged can be made via email or by phone in a few minutes here. The practitioner (tantrika) must transmute his body to integrate it with the forces of the universe, using desire, the energy of the world.

The erotic masseuses in Neuchâtel will also give you different types of massages. Tantrism has suffered from a too modernised approach, the population of Neuchâtel has wanted too much to see a ritualisation of sexuality. Tantra simply refers to a set of ritual massages in which the whole body, including the intimate parts, is massaged and stimulated. The aim of the erotic tantra massage in Valais is to create relaxation and pleasure but without any sexual intercourse. The Tantric Massage of the Jura is a reference in relaxation techniques through touch. It is now advisable to better manage your chakras in view of the important stress that surrounds us, especially when you live in Switzerland where life goes at 200 km/hour.

The erotic masseuses in Fribourg will teach you how to feel your body as a physical, emotional, sensual and erotic resource is now affordable by anyone from a therapeutic education. The erotic masseuses in German-speaking Switzerland, the tantrism of the body is seen as the temple of the soul. Erotic massages in Zurich add the meditative dimension to pleasure. Zurich is the land of well-being. Zurich's erotic masseuses live their life as educators of the soul to the full. The working environment of the Swiss massage institutes or VIP massage parlours is luxurious, warm, pleasant, relaxing and above all discreet, to ensure maximum relaxation of body and mind.

Tantric massage in Switzerland is a sensual rite of massage and veneration, a spiritual ceremony. Tantrism is a 9,000-year-old Indian spiritual practice. Eroticism is the goal of this art. Massage allows energy to circulate by concentrating on all parts of the body. You will be able to express yourself with strength, in front of you will find the road to a new harmonious start, lulled by creativity and kindness. How to make a reservation with an erotic masseuse in Switzerland? Online or by phone, the masseuses are available to satisfy you. A tantric erotic massage session is about one hour and can last up to 2 hours depending on your availability. Like call girls, erotic masseuses offer both incall and outcall services. Meet them in their erotic massage institute in Switzerland or in their private flat to receive an oil massage or a naturist massage.

Does a doctor, friend or relative advise you to take a break? In retrospect, the people around you start to know you and probably suggest that you go and revitalise yourself with a tantric masseuse. In Switzerland, local clients are fond of hot encounters in a controlled context. Well-being is very important. Swiss men love sensual erotic masseuses with whom they share exclusive moments. Strengthen your immune system through massage and have better blood circulation. Facegirl has evolved into Fgirl and continues to display all the erotic ads from the French-speaking part of Switzerland.

Girl of the day
Eva - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Eva - Lausanne


NEW belle et jeune japonaise pour un massage

Today 18:45

Girl of the day
Jade Tantra - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Jade Tantra - Geneva


Massage Tantra avec Prestation top. 🤗

Today 18:42

Girl of the day
Noemie - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Noemie - Lausanne


Réel massage tantra..Hot finition ❤️Française

Today 18:40

Girl of the day
Nicole - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Nicole - Geneva


nicole-tantra.com Massage tantra /reciproque

Today 18:39

Girl of the day
Jacqueline - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Jacqueline - Lausanne


deux copines 🔥Viens nous lécher

Today 18:36

Girl of the day
Kim Thai - Carouge masseuse
Certified

Kim Thai - Carouge


UNIQUEMENT MASSAGE NU NO SEX

Today 18:32

VIP Masseuse
Laure - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Laure - Geneva


🌟ÉROTIQUE MASSAGE.FRANCAISE.INDÉPENDANTE 🌟

Today 18:30

Girl of the day
BacktoLife - Sion masseuse
Certified

BacktoLife - Sion


un moment de relax avec un bon massage

Today 18:29

Sonia - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Sonia - Geneva


Bon moment de détente sensuel relax coquin

Today 18:25

VIP Masseuse
Sophie Tantra - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Sophie Tantra - Geneva


Nouvelle 🔥Massage+ HAUTdeGAMME🔥HautesÉMOTIONS

Today 18:24

Girl of the day
Arinna - Geneva masseuse
Certified

Arinna - Geneva


Un moment torride ✨🔥👌

Today 18:23

Laura - Monthey masseuse
Certified

Laura - Monthey


Masseuse française 32 ans ❤️aussi chez toi

Today 18:23

VIP Masseuse
Monopoly - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Monopoly - Lausanne


Your turn 👀

Today 18:22

Tessália - Yverdon-les-Bains masseuse
Certified

Tessália - Yverdon-les-Bains


jusqu'à 23h pour des moments inoubliables 👄

Today 18:19

Khloe - Martigny masseuse

Khloe - Martigny


Dispo...Vip massages Tantra!❤️🕯🔥

Today 18:17

Victoria - Morges masseuse
Certified

Victoria - Morges


Douce massouse professionel

Today 18:11

Le TOP des masseuses érotiques en Suisse

81 résultats

Découvrez le massage tantra à Genève et en Suisse sur Fgirl

Fgirl est le premier annuaire mettant en valeur les massages en Suisse depuis 2010. Retrouvez les meilleures adresses des instituts de bien-être de Romandie, Il existe plusieurs types de massage pratiqué par les masseuses à Genève. De 18 ans à 65 ans, expérimenté et diplômé. Venez découvrir chacun des types de massage afin de vous faire une idée du bonheur à partager en la compagnie de ces femmes d’exception. Vous rencontrer des masseuses érotiques à Genève parlant bien souvent un français parfait. Se masser ou masser quelqu’un quand on n’est pas professionnel est abordable. A condition d’éviter les zones délicates (colonne vertébrale, cou, arrière des genoux…) et de maîtriser les gestes de base nécessaires à tous les types de massages (ayurvédique, sportif, californien…) vous pouvez vous lancer dans cette pratique ancestrale. Rien ne vaut un bon massage body body accompagné d’une masseuse érotique de Genève.Le Tantra à Genève : pour qui ? Le massage tantra est un massage relaxant et de détente avant tout, qui vous concerne si vous souffrez de raideur du dos et/ou de la nuque, si vous êtes mal à l’aise dans votre corps ou si vous êtes hyper stressé.

A Lausanne, vous trouverez également de jolies masseuses dans le canton de Vaud. Le massage est une pratique ancestrale, des techniques de massage ont été élaborées depuis des siècles et de par le monde entier. Les salons de massage à Neuchâtel vous ouvriront leur porte afin de gouter à cette médecine douce. Cliquez sur le canton du valais et accéder directement aux plaisirs liés aux soins du corps. Du massage tantra ou réciproque au massage thaïlandais en passant par le massage californien ou encore le massage relaxant, découvrez les différentes professionnelles qui vous recevront dans leurs institut de beauté ou chez elle. Via notre glossaire, vous ferez un petit tour d’horizon sur les diverses techniques de massage les plus reconnues. La relaxation passe à travers l’effleurage de la peau, le pétrissage des muscles et le palper-rouler de la nuque. La percussion est utilisée pour raffermir les cuisses et la pression glissée sur les fesses pour faire circuler le sang.

découvrez les techniques relaxantes tout simplement, les massages qui procurent du plaisir comme le massage à 4 mains pratiqué par l’institut du valais ou encore les massages qui permettent de trouver un équilibre du corps et de se refaire une santé. La Suisse favorise les rencontres plus subtiles ou bien-être et chakras vont s’entremêler. Il existe plusieurs techniques de massage que les masseuses érotiques de Suisse connaissent pour se sentir sur un nuage. Le massage érotique vous ouvrira les portes d’un monde nouveau, voyez cela comme une occasion de rentrer chez vous libérer de la solitude qui peut rapidement s’installer dans votre vie de routine. Aurevoir la vie compliquée et accueillez les bras ouvertes une vie pleine de bon sens et d’amour.

Les villes du canton du Jura et Fribourg ont elles aussi des institut et salons de massage. La demande est croissante afin d’éviter une certaine « culpabilité ». Un massage efficace provoque davantage de plaisir que du sexe pour bon nombre d’homme.  Un massage apporte de nombreux effets positifs pour le corps et peut-être à but thérapeutique ou à but de détente et de relaxation. Combien coûte un massage érotique en Suisse ? Un massage érotique est compris entre 200 et 300,-CHF. La différence est liée au type de massage choisi, au diplôme de la masseuse ou encore de la ville dans laquelle vous vous ferez masser. Comment contacter une masseuse érotique à Lausanne ? Prise de contact entre le masseur et le massé via un email ou par téléphone en quelques minutes ici. Le pratiquant (tantrika) doit transmuter son corps pour l'intégrer aux forces de l'univers, en utilisant le désir, énergie du monde.

Les masseuses érotiques de Neuchâtel seront aussi vous faire des différentes variantes de massages. Le tantrisme a souffert d'une approche trop modernisée, la population de Neuchâtel a trop voulu voir une ritualisation de la sexualité, alors que c'est la sexualisation du rituel. Le Tantra désigne tout simplement un ensemble de massages rituels dans lesquels le corps tout entier y compris les parties intimes, sont massés et stimulés. Le but du massage érotique tantra en Valais est de créer la détente et le plaisir mais sans aucun rapport sexuel.  Le Massage Tantrique du Jura est une référence dans les techniques de relaxation par le toucher. Il est maintenant conseiller de gérer mieux ses chakras au vu du stress important qui nous entoure surtout quand vous vivez en Suisse ou la vie va à 200 km/h.

Les masseuses érotiques à Fribourg vont vous apprendre à ressentir votre corps comme des ressources physiques, émotionnelles, sensuelles et érotiques est à présent abordable par n’importe qui à partir d’une éducation thérapeutique. Les masseuses érotiques en suisse Alémanique, le tantrisme du corps est vu comme le temple de l’âme. Les massages érotiques de Zurich rajoutent la dimension méditative au plaisir. Zurich est la terre du bien-être. Les masseuses érotiques de Zurich vivent pleinement leur vie d’éducatrice de l’âme. Le cadre de travail des instituts de massage suisses ou encore salon de massage VIP sont luxueux, chaleureux, agréable, reposant et surtout discret, pour que le relâchement du corps et de l’esprit soit maximal.

Le massage tantrique en Suisse est un rite sensuel de massage et de vénération, une cérémonie spirituelle. Le tantrisme est une pratique spirituelle indienne vieille de 9 000 ans. L’érotisme est l’objectif de cet art. Le massage permet de faire circuler l’énergie en se concentrant sur toutes les parties du corps. Vous pourrez vous exprimer avec force, devant vous se trouvera la route d’un nouveau départ harmonieux, bercé par la créativité et la bienveillance. Comment prendre une réservation avec une masseuse érotique en Suisse ? En ligne ou par téléphone, les masseuses sont disponibles pour vous satisfaire. Une séance de massage tantrique érotique est d’environ une heure et peut aller jusqu’à 2 heures suivant vos disponibilités. Comme les call girls, les masseuses érotiques proposent des services « incall » et « outcall ». Retrouvez les dans leur institut de massages érotique en Suisse ou dans leur appartement privé pour recevoir un massage aux huiles ou un massage naturiste.

Est-ce qu’un médecin, une amie ou un parent vous conseillent de faire un break ? Avec du recul, les personnes vous entourant commencent par vous connaitre et vous suggérer surement d’aller vous revitaliser auprès d’une masseuse tantrique. En Suisse, les clients locaux sont friands des rencontres chaudes dans un contexte contrôlé. Le bien-être compte beaucoup. L’homme suisse adore les masseuses érotiques sensuelles avec qui il partage des moments exclusifs. Renforcer Votre système immunitaire grâce aux massages et a une meilleure circulation sanguine. Facegirl a évolué en Fgirl et continue d'afficher l'ensemble des annonces érotiques de Romandie.

Girl of the day
Arinna - Masseuse Genève
Certifiée

Arinna - Genève


Un moment d’exception entre mes mains 🔥✨👌

Aujourd'hui 06:08

Girl of the day
Deva Tantra - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Deva Tantra - Lausanne


Française, massage pro, hot finition🌸

Aujourd'hui 06:06

Girl of the day
BacktoLife - Masseuse Sion
Certifiée

BacktoLife - Sion


un moment de relax avec un bon massage

Aujourd'hui 05:58

Nataly - Masseuse Sierre
Certifiée

Nataly - Sierre


Masseuse diplômes privé 3éme âge De 9h A 19h

Aujourd'hui 05:55

Girl of the day
Chloé Doré - Masseuse Genève
Certifiée

Chloé Doré - Genève


Vrai tantra .. Finition 💋

Aujourd'hui 05:40

Iris - Masseuse Martigny
Certifiée

Iris - Martigny


Dernier jour à Martigny 💖🔥Reserva 💋👠

Aujourd'hui 05:31

Maya - Masseuse Moudon
Certifiée

Maya - Moudon


NEW belle japonaise pour très oriental

Aujourd'hui 01:36

Bella Thai - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Aujourd'hui 01:20

Chanida Thai - Masseuse Vevey
Certifiée

Chanida Thai - Vevey


Un moment de relax avec un vrai massage

Aujourd'hui 01:08

Thary Thaï - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Thary Thaï - Lausanne


NEW thai massage un moment anti stress assuré

Hier 00:53

Kassandra - Masseuse La Chaux-de-Fonds
Certifiée

Kassandra - La Chaux-de-Fonds


NEW masseuse sexy pour un moment spécial

Hier 00:42

Patricia - Masseuse Châtel-Saint-Denis
Certifiée

Patricia - Châtel-Saint-Denis


NEW vrai massage pour un moment de détente

Hier 00:37

Niki Thai - Masseuse Neuchâtel
Certifiée

Niki Thai - Neuchâtel


NEW belle jeune thaïlandaise moment relax

Hier 00:22

Luna Thai - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Luna Thai - Lausanne


NEW pour un bon massage thai relaxant

Hier 00:20

Louise - Masseuse Genève
Certifiée

Louise - Genève


New video 😉💆🏻‍♂️😍🍑🙊

Hier 22:45

Ema Line - Masseuse Genève
Certifiée

Ema Line - Genève


Tantra D’exception 🥰

Hier 22:04

Nos partenaires