The best transsexual and transvestite in Sion and Valais

26 results

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl, the N°1 directory of the Transex of Sion and Trans of Valais


Valais is a canton with a large number of people practising sexual services. Blowjob, striptease or prostate massage, the magnificent town of Sion is made for you. Gorgeous transsexuals come from all over the world to make a little stop. You can also find sublime TS in Martigny has several brothels entirely dedicated to the pleasures of sex and if you continue on the cantonal road, visit the mythical contact bar: Cheyenne.

If you are a fan of deep gorges or shared masturbation, Sierre also collects in the erotic lounge in Sous-géronde a lot of transsexuals. See the transsexuals of the Valais as transformed women. They are like you and me, life is to be eaten! The ass has never been a problem in prostitution, on the contrary, have fun with a new type of performance, practice a dream sodomy with a transsexual in Sion and try out new pleasures. How to meet transsexuals in Valais? Alone or accompanied, making naughty encounters for an hour or an evening for a VIP accompaniment has never been so simple thanks to our service of introduction. The shemales of the Valais and particularly the ladyboy in Sion massage the male client with all his body for an authentic pleasure, a total satisfaction of the senses and an incredible relaxation.

Become friends with a transsexual from Martigny and have a drink with her to get to know her better. You might even get a room afterwards. Make love without restraint with the discovery of a new body and a different pleasure in mind. In the massage parlour of the Candy House 43, you will find without further delay foreign shemales with feminine features that could make you fall in love as of tonight. The Villa du Plaisir is also visited by the beautiful transsexuals in Monthey. You will find many transvestites and transsexuals for all tastes. Big-breasted trannies, trannies with big cocks, don't hesitate to ask for more erotic photos before going ahead. The comments on the profiles can also give you valuable information on the truthfulness of the ads of transsexuals in Valais.

The transsexual in Sion receives for occasional, brief and intense encounters. Under the duvet, in the shower or against the door, sex can be practised everywhere as long as both persons consent. Let yourself be carried away in an uncontrolled desire or enjoyment and fulfilment will be your salvation. To meet even more Swiss transsexuals, visit the transsexuals in Sierre. Let yourself go and discover new ways of living romance with these women of a different kind who have everything to offer! The erotic massaged transsexuals in Vetroz are playful, naughty and charming. In a splendid setting, the Valais valley is radiant with sunshine almost all year round. The inhabitants are friendly, the farmland is fertile and, as a bonus, you can find the most beautiful transsexuals in Switzerland here. It is no wonder that Swiss transsexuals are so much of a fantasy.

The transsexuals from the Valais bring class, glamour and gentleness to the Swiss prostitution industry. Discover their refinement and icing on the cake, they are mounted with beautiful, hard cocks that can provide you with pleasure if you're thinking of trying out an experience. There is no gay pride in the Valais region which can favour gay encounters but the transsexuals in Conthey are numerous on our site, as are the transsexuals in Collombey who can come to your home for a high-flying massage and a vip fellatio. How to book a torrid session with a transsexual in Valais? By sms or phone call. Contact the transsexuals of Valais for a moment of madness or go for a rather traditional act with a Valaisan escort girl. Young people and men of the 3rd age are welcome among the transsexuals of the Rhone valley. If the clitoris of a small escort girl in Sion excites you then call this goddess now.

Ts Cally - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Cally - Monthey


monthey tres chaud vien douche avec moi

Today 18:17

Ts Luma - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Luma - Monthey


Belle bite à gros gland prête à fonctionne 💡

Today 18:11

Ts Melany - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Melany - Sion


24sur24, La plus cochonne de toute la Swiss

Today 18:07

Ts Andressa - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Andressa - Monthey


100% act et passive beaucoup de esperme 💦

Today 18:01

Ts Perla Maria - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Perla Maria - Sion


Dispo bb 💕Act pas💦Prive🙈

Today 17:42

Ts Trisha - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Trisha - Monthey


Amore dispo 🍆💦 💦🍾🥂🎉🎊

Today 17:20

Ts Tabata - Martigny transsexual
Certified

Ts Tabata - Martigny


À MARTIGNY DISPO 24HS CHAUD 💦💦💦💦

Today 17:13

Ts Beatrice - Martigny transsexual
Certified

Ts Beatrice - Martigny


Disponível 💎

Today 17:13

Ts Susan - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Susan - Sion


Trans volcanique nique nique

Today 17:10

Ts Patricia - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Patricia - Monthey


De retour Monthey 1ère fois coquine💋bisous

Today 17:06

Ts Aline - Monthey transsexual
Certified

Ts Aline - Monthey


💦💦 Ts Aline dispo 🤤🤤

Today 16:14

Ts Carmen - Martigny transsexual
Certified

Ts Carmen - Martigny


🥳👅🍬A COURRENDLIN PRIVE ACTIVE et PASSIVE💦

Today 15:55

Ts Clara - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Clara - Sion


New Duo de Trans

Today 15:50

Ts Diosa - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Diosa - Sion


2 trans 30minut x 200fc activa-pasiva A/Z

Today 15:39

Ts Aris - Vétroz transsexual
Certified

Ts Aris - Vétroz


Sexy Aris News à Vetroz privé très chaude 🔥🔥

Today 14:30

Ts Erika - Sion transsexual
Certified

Ts Erika - Sion


Je vous attends je suis toute chaude!!!

Today 13:57

Le TOP des Transsexuels à Sion et dans le Valais

22 résultats

FaceGirl devient Fgirl, l’annuaire N°1 des Transex de Sion et Trans du Valais

Le Valais est un canton avec un nombre important de personne pratiquant des services sexuels. Fellation, striptease ou massage de la prostate, la magnifique ville de Sion est faite pour vous. De splendides trans viennent de partout dans le monde pour y faire une petite halte. Vous pouvez trouver aussi de sublime TS à Martigny a plusieurs maisons closes entièrement dédiées aux plaisirs du sexe et si vous continuer sur la route cantonale, visitez le mythique bar à contact : Cheyenne.

Si vous êtes fan des gorges profondes ou de masturbation partagée, Sierre recueille aussi dans le salon érotique à Sous-géronde énormément de Transsexuels. Voyez les transsexuels du Valais comme des femmes transformées. Ces personnes sont comme vous et moi, la vie est à croquer ! Le cul n’a jamais posé problème dans la prostitution, bien au contraire, éclatez-vous avec des prestations d’un nouveau type, pratiquez une sodomie de rêve avec un transsexuelle à Sion et testez des plaisirs nouveaux. Comment rencontrer des transsexuelles en Valais ? Seul ou accompagné, faire des rencontres coquines d’une heure ou d’une soirée pour un accompagnement VIP n’aura jamais été aussi simple grâce à notre service de mise en relation. Les shemales du valais et particulièrement la ladyboy à Sion masse avec tout son corps le client masculin pour un plaisir authentique, une satisfaction des sens totale et une relaxation inouïe.

Devenez amis avec une transsexuel de Martigny et allez boire un verre avec afin de mieux la connaitre. Vous passerez peut-être en chambre par la suite. Faites l’amour sans retenu avec dans l’esprit la découverte d’un corps nouveau et d’un plaisir différent. Retrouvez sans plus tarder dans le salon de massage du Candy House 43 des shemales étrangères aux traits féminins qui risqueraient de vous faire tomber amoureux dès ce soir. La villa du Plaisir reçoit aussi la visite des beaux transsexuels à Monthey. Vous y trouverez de nombreux travestis et transsexuelles pour tous les penchants. Trans à forte poitrine, travestit à grosse queue, n’hésitez pas à demander davantage de photos érotiques avant de passer à l’acte. Les commentaires sur les profils pourront aussi vous donner de précieuses indications sur la véracité des annonces des trans en Valais.

La transsexuelle à Sion reçoit pour des rencontres occasionnelles, brèves et intenses. Sous la couette, sous la douche ou contre la porte, le sexe peut être pratiqué partout à partir du moment ou les deux personnes sont consentantes. Laissez-vous emporter dans un désir sans contrôle ou jouissance et épanouissement seront votre salut. Pour rencontrer encore plus de trans suisses, visitez les transsexuels à Sierre. Lâchez-vous et découvrez de nouvelles façons de vivre le romantisme avec ces femmes d'un autre genre qui ont tout à offrir ! Les transsexuels masseuses érotiques à Vetroz sont joueuses, coquines et charmantes. Dans un cadre splendide, la vallée du Valais est rayonnante de soleil presque toute l’année. Les habitantes sont chaleureuses, les terres agricoles sont fertiles et en prime, sur place vous pourrez y trouver les plus belles transsexuelles de la Suisse. Ce n’est pas étonnant si les trans suisses font autant fantasmer.

Les transsexuels du Valais apportent de la classe, du glamour et de la douceur au domaine de la prostitution suisse. Découvrez leur raffinement et cerise sur le gâteau, elles sont montées avec de belles queues bien dures qui pourront vous fournir du plaisir si vous songiez à tester une expérience. Il n’y a pas de gay pride dans la région du valais pouvant favoriser les rencontres gays mais les transsexuels à Conthey sont nombreux sur notre site, tout comme les transsexuelles à Collombey qui peuvent se déplacer à domicile pour un massage de haute voltige et une fellation vip. Comment booker une session torride avec un trans en Valais ? Par sms ou par appel téléphonique. Contactez les transsexuels du Valais pour un moment de folie ou dirigez-vous vers un acte plutôt traditionnel avec une escort girl valaisanne. Jeunes et hommes du 3em âge sont les bienvenus chez les trans de la vallée du Rhône. Si le clitoris d'une petite escort girl à Sion vous excite alors appelez cette déesse maintenant.

Ts Naomi - Transsexuel à Sierre
Certifié

Ts Naomi - Sierre


NEW belle TS très Hot active et passive

Aujourd'hui 20:33

Ts Angel - Transsexuel à Sierre
Certifié

Ts Angel - Sierre


Quelques jours sur votre ville 🍆💦

Aujourd'hui 20:30

Ts Camila - Transsexuel à Monthey
Certifié

Ts Camila - Monthey


Pour la première fois on Suisse 🇨🇭

Aujourd'hui 20:15

Ts Sonia - Transsexuel à Monthey
Certifié

Ts Sonia - Monthey


je travaille toute la nuit💦🥂💋❤💦

Aujourd'hui 20:03

Ts Rosy - Transsexuel à Sion
Certifié

Ts Rosy - Sion


Bonjour à tous , coquine chaude 💦💦🔥😘

Aujourd'hui 19:56

Ts Patricia - Transsexuel à Sierre
Certifié

Ts Patricia - Sierre


DISPO✅Prive Popers🍾XXL✅Feminine❤️

Aujourd'hui 19:52

Ts Katarina - Transsexuel à Sion
Certifié

Ts Katarina - Sion


Bonjour, privé et discret! Avec rendez-vous❤️

Aujourd'hui 19:21

Ts Estefania - Transsexuel à Collombey
Certifié

Ts Estefania - Collombey


Deniers jours, lundi en Romont/FR🔥🔥🔥

Aujourd'hui 19:09

Ts Dominiki - Transsexuel à Sion
Certifié

Ts Dominiki - Sion


TS sexy torride et dispo!!🐷

Aujourd'hui 18:24

Ts Erika - Transsexuel à Sion
Certifié

Ts Erika - Sion


Je vous attends toute chaude!!!

Aujourd'hui 17:06

Ts Cally - Transsexuel à Monthey
Certifié

Ts Cally - Monthey


monthey prive très excite cochonne chaud

Aujourd'hui 16:55

Ts Barbara - Transsexuel à Martigny
Certifié

Ts Barbara - Martigny


Appartement Privé Sexy et très très🔥♨️

Aujourd'hui 15:27

Ts Susy - Transsexuel à Monthey
Certifié

Ts Susy - Monthey


Dispo !!! Cherche vous une Ts coquine? Venez.

Aujourd'hui 15:12

Ts Sarah - Transsexuel à Martigny
Certifié

Ts Sarah - Martigny


Je suis libre matiniment

Aujourd'hui 10:29

Ts Patricia - Transsexuel à Monthey
Certifié

Ts Patricia - Monthey


Retour prévu le 10 jan. 2022

Ts Karoll - Transsexuel à Sion

Ts Karoll - Sion


En pause, je reviens bientôt.