The best masseuses in Lausanne and Vaud

57 results

FaceGirl becomes Fgirl. Tantra massage in Lausanne and the canton of Vaud


The canton of Vaud is home to many women offering tantra massages in Lausanne.

Be in good company with a professional masseuse and travel for an instant. Massages in Aigle are wonderful.

Anti-stress massage or body-body shower massage, play the game and mix pleasure and health at the same time. The massage is a moment of sharing, do not stay alone.

You will find massage parlours in Renens. Relieve your psychic tensions with a Californian massage offered by the masseuses of Prilly.

The masseuses in Vevey will provide you with physical well-being through the elimination of various muscular tensions. This kind of treatment is very effective. Discover all these techniques proposed in our " Massage " category.

Relax and enjoy tantra massages in Yverdon-les-Bains in a relaxation without limits. Massages in Payerne are a great success because they get rid of traumas and emotional shocks well buried.

Visit the massage institutes in Montreux and benefit from an exploration of emotions as well as notable pain relief.

Erotic massage parlours in the canton of Vaud are the Salon Tendresse in Vevey, the Lapin Blanc in Renens, the Esthétique Patricia in Lausanne, Club 38 in Yverdon-les-Bains and the Candelabra in Payerne.

These therapists and erotic masseuses in Gland release the brakes on your evolution, their expert hands enchain the most ancient rituals in order to cure you of life's ills.

The canton of Vaud has a lot of charm, through the tantric massage of the erotic masseuses in Aigle, the union of sexual energy with other forms of energy is possible. Due to physical, emotional and mental blockages, the sexual energy is not completely released although it remains one of the vital energies.

The massage parlours in Lausanne orientate the sensory awakening and also open us up to feeling misplaced feelings, buried in our inner self. The erotic masseuses in Aubonne are discreet and provide massages that sharpen the senses and bring pleasure to the surface of the skin.

The erotic masseuses in Payerne experience all types of relaxing massages: Californian, Shiatsu, reflexology, sports massage ... etc. and find the right remedy for your everyday ailments.

The hostesses and erotic masseuses in Yverdon-les-Bains aim at the connections between all parts of the body in order to awaken the 7 chakras.

If you would like a foot or scalp massage without spending a lot of money or having sex, the erotic masseuse in Montreux who practices on people who experience sexual blockages can learn to relax and reach a kind of physical and mental state of grace safely thanks to Swiss tantra massages.

The little sluts in Vevey are no longer enough for you? If you want to experience inner peace, tantrism can also be your salvation stone if you lack self-confidence or if you would like to experience a basic tantra massage, this is the place to let yourself be guided by the expert hands of an erotic masseuse from Vevey. The two most popular erotic massages in the Vaud region are prostate massage and reciprocal massage.


If we had to sum up: the young erotic masseuses in Nyon are unique. Gentle domination is another approach to sensuality, a discovery made on the thread of heightened sensual tension. Book your Tantric Massage with a masseuse in Bex, or discover the sweet excitement of a Naturist erotic masseuse in Moudon, Body-body Sensual, Reciprocal in just a few clicks.

The masseuse will take you to the point of release and return, ending with an explosion of energy and total relief for body and mind. However, stress relief is not the only benefit of an erotic massage in Lausanne. Other benefits include improved sleep, better blood circulation and the elimination of sexual blockages. Put aside your erotic and sexual taboos, no more loss of desire and jealousy, live your life to the fullest as you feel it.

If your sexual desire cannot do without a penetrating act, visit our escort girls section with the most beautiful prostitutes in Vaud. These little whores in Lausanne are waiting for you in light clothes.

The technique of the kneading masseuses is largely mastered by the erotic masseuses from Prilly. This deeper technique aims at restoring suppleness to the skin and relaxing the muscles. Whether you are a Swiss gentleman or a foreigner passing through the beautiful region of the canton of Vaud, massages are within reach of everyone and all ages.

The erotic masseuse at Clarens will guarantee you a thrill of erotic pleasure and well-being like you have never felt before. The Therapeutic Massage Institutes are for women and men of course, no sexual difference. The correct breathing technique can allow more oxygen to circulate in the body, which leads to a healthier blood circulation and inevitably to a healthier person.

Do not drink alcohol before making an appointment with an erotic masseuse in order to remain aware of what will happen inside you. Swiss therapists are there to treat deficiencies in your lymphatic system and help you to return to success. The erotic masseuses from the Vaud region will prepare a pleasant atmosphere by lighting scented candles and diffusing scented oil.

Girl of the day
Iris Tantra - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Iris Tantra - Lausanne


Française privé finition Fellation

Today 05:43

Girl of the day
Alisa - Lausanne masseuse

Alisa - Lausanne


New pour un vrai massage sensuelle

Today 05:30

Girl of the day
Eleni - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Eleni - Lausanne


Back on track! Incall

Today 05:30

Girl of the day
Ananda - Montreux masseuse
Certified

Ananda - Montreux


Si tu as des douleurs, ou fatigue #monmassage

Today 05:25

Luna Thai - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Luna Thai - Lausanne


NEW pour un bon massage thai relaxant

Yesterday 01:13

Thary Thaï - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Thary Thaï - Lausanne


NEW thai massage un moment anti stress assuré

Yesterday 00:35

Chanida Thai - Vevey masseuse
Certified

Chanida Thai - Vevey


Un moment de relax avec un vrai massage

Yesterday 00:30

Bella Thai - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Yesterday 22:13

Sabrina - Vevey masseuse

Sabrina - Vevey


Nouvelle masseuse à Vevey

Yesterday 22:03

Melanie - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Melanie - Lausanne


Massage et contrôle d'orgasme dès lundi 11h

Yesterday 21:03

Elena - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Elena - Lausanne


Blonde ukrainniane ! Erotic massage !Privat

Yesterday 20:45

Prisila - Lausanne masseuse

Prisila - Lausanne


Masseuse pro

Yesterday 19:59

Aurore - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Aurore - Lausanne


☀️❤️MASSAGE ENCHANTEUR ❤️☀️

Yesterday 19:55

Kiara - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Kiara - Lausanne


Lausanne 🥰 vaccine ✔️

Yesterday 19:40

Irina Tantra - Lausanne masseuse

Irina Tantra - Lausanne


Jeune delicieuses massages hot 😘

Yesterday 19:23

Violet - Lausanne masseuse
Certified

Violet - Lausanne


Massage Tantra Authentique

Yesterday 16:38

Le TOP des masseuses érotiques à Lausanne et dans le Vaud

56 résultats

FaceGirl devient Fgirl. Massage Tantra à Lausanne et dans le canton de Vaud

Le canton de Vaud héberge de nombreuses femmes proposant des massages tantra à Lausanne.

Soyez en bonne compagnie avec une masseuses pro et voyager l’espace d’un instant. Les massages à Aigle sont merveilleux.

Massage antistress ou massage sous la douche de type body-body, jouez le jeu et mélanger plaisir et santé à la fois.  Le massage est un moment de partage, ne rester pas seul.

Vous trouverez des salons de massage à Renens. Soulager vos tensions psychiques avec un massage californien proposé par les masseuses de Prilly.

Les masseuses à Vevey vous procurerons un bien-être physique par l’élimination des diverses tensions musculaires. Ce genre de traitement est très efficace. Découvrez toutes ces techniques proposées dans notre catégorie « Massage ».

Relâchez-vous et appréciez les massages tantra à Yverdon-les-Bains dans une détente sans limite. Les massages à Payerne connaissent un fort succès car ils débarrassent les traumatismes et les chocs émotionnels bien enfoui.

Visiter les instituts de massage à Montreux et bénéficier d’une exploration des émotions ainsi que d’un soulagement notable des douleurs.

Les salons de massages érotiques dans le canton de Vaud sont le salon Tendresse de Vevey, le Lapin Blanc à Renens, l’Esthétique Patricia à Lausanne, le Club 38 à Yverdon-les-Bains et le Candélabre à Payerne.

Ces thérapeutes et masseuses érotique à Gland libèrent les freins à votre évolution, leurs mains expertes enchaines les rituels les plus anciens dans le but de vous guérir des maux de la vie.

Le canton de Vaud a beaucoup de charme, à travers le massage tantrique des masseuses érotique à Aigle, l’union de l’énergie sexuelle avec les autres formes d’énergie est possible. En raison de blocages physiques, émotionnels et mentaux, l’énergie sexuelle n’est pas complètement libérée malgré qu’elle reste une des énergies vitales.

Les salons de massages à Lausanne oriente l’éveil sensoriel nous ouvre également à ressentir des sentiments égarés, enfoui dans notre nous intérieur. Les masseuses érotiques à Aubonne sont discrètes et fournissent des massages qui aiguisent les sens, fait surgir du plaisir à fleur de peau.

Les masseuses érotiques à Payerne expérimentent tous les types de massages relaxants : californien, Shiatsu, réflexologie, massage sportif … etc. et trouvez le bon remède à vos maux de tous les jours.

Les hôtesses et masseuses érotiques à Yverdon-les-Bains visent les liaisons entre toutes les parties du corps afin de réveiller les 7 chakras

Si vous souhaitez un massage des pieds ou du cuir chevelu sans pour autant débourser beaucoup d’argent ou faire du sexe, la masseuse érotique à Montreux pratique sur des gens qui éprouvent des blocages sexuels peuvent apprendre à se décomplexer et atteindre une sorte d’état de grâce physique et mental en toute sécurité grâce à des massages tantra suisses.

Les petites salopes de Vevey ne vous suffisent plus ? Vous voulez connaitre la paix intérieure, le tantrisme peut être également votre pierre de salut si vous manquez de confiance en vous ou si vous aimeriez expérimenter un massage tantra de base, c’est l’endroit rêver pour se laisser guider par les mains expertes d’une masseuse érotique de Vevey. Les deux massages érotiques les plus pratiqués dans la région Vaudoise sont les massages de la prostate et les massages réciproque.

La technique des masseuses du pétrissage est largement maitrisée des masseuses érotiques de Prilly. Cette technique plus profonde vise à redonner de la souplesse à la peau et à détendre les muscles. Que vous soyez un gentleman Suisse ou étranger de passage dans la magnifique région du canton de Vaud, les massages sont à la portée de tout le monde et de tous les âges.

La masseuse érotique à Clarens vous garantira un frisson de plaisir et de bien-être érotique comme vous n’aurez jamais pu ressentir auparavant. Les Instituts de massages thérapeutiques sont pour femmes et hommes bien évidemment, pas de différence sexuelle. La technique de respiration correcte peut permettre à plus d’oxygène de circuler dans le corps, ce qui conduit à une circulation sanguine plus saine et inévitablement à une personne plus saine.

Ne buvez pas d'alcool avant de prendre rendez-vous avec une masseuse érotique afin de rester conscient de ce qui se produira en vous. Les thérapeutes suisses sont là pour soigner les déficiences de votre système lymphatique et favoriser un retour à la réussite. Les masseuses érotiques de la région vaudoise vont préparer une atmosphère agréable en allumant des bougies odorantes et en diffusant de l'huile parfumée.

Si nous devions résumer : les jeunes masseuses érotiques à Nyon sont uniques. La domination douce est une autre approche de la sensualité, une découverte menée sur le fil d’une tension sensuelle exacerbée. Réservez votre Massage Tantrique avec une masseuse à Bex, ou alors découvrez l’excitation sucrée d’une masseuse érotique Naturiste à Moudon, Body-body Sensuel, Réciproque en ligne en quelques clics.

La masseuse vous amènera au point de libération et de retour, se terminant par une explosion d’énergie et un soulagement total du corps et de l’esprit. Cependant, le soulagement du stress n’est pas le seul avantage d’un massage érotique à Lausanne. Les autres avantages sont notamment l’amélioration du sommeil, une meilleure circulation sanguine et l’élimination les blocages sexuelles. Mettez de côté vos tabous érotiques et sexuels, fini la perte de désir et la jalousie, vivez votre vie pleinement comme vous le sentez.

Si votre envie sexuelle ne peut se passer d’un acte pénétrant, visitez notre rubrique escort girls avec les plus belles prostituées de Vaud. Ces petites putes à Lausanne vous attendent en petite tenue légère.

Alexandra Joy - Masseuse Morges
Certifiée

Alexandra Joy - Morges


MASSAGE TANTRA ENVIE D UN PLAISIR COQUIN 💋

Aujourd'hui 22:56

Nancy - Masseuse Lausanne

Nancy - Lausanne


Massage sexuel ( TWINT possible)

Aujourd'hui 22:34

Mandy - Masseuse Lausanne

Mandy - Lausanne


NEW belle jeune asiatique très chaude

Aujourd'hui 22:06

Thary Thaï - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Thary Thaï - Lausanne


NEW thai massage un moment anti stress assuré

Aujourd'hui 21:59

Geovanna - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Geovanna - Lausanne


Dimanche Ouvert 8h a 00h✅

Aujourd'hui 21:54

Buppha Massage - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Buppha Massage - Lausanne


NEW un vrai massage thai

Aujourd'hui 21:44

Pamela - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Pamela - Lausanne


Massage Tantra 💓 Priver Discret

Aujourd'hui 21:38

Chanida Thai - Masseuse Vevey
Certifiée

Chanida Thai - Vevey


Un moment de relax avec un vrai massage

Aujourd'hui 21:31

Anais Tantra - Masseuse Montreux
Certifiée

Anais Tantra - Montreux


50min Tantra body réciproque 250frs

Aujourd'hui 20:57

Lylla - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Lylla - Lausanne


1h 300frs tantra body mutuelle

Aujourd'hui 20:57

Lolla - Masseuse Montreux
Certifiée

Lolla - Montreux


Douce brunette 30ans parisienne 1h

Aujourd'hui 20:57

Luna Thai - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Luna Thai - Lausanne


NEW pour un bon massage thai relaxant

Aujourd'hui 20:44

Linda - Masseuse Lausanne

Linda - Lausanne


Bonjour je suis Chinoise, nouvelle a Lausanne

Aujourd'hui 20:37

Bella Thai - Masseuse Lausanne
Certifiée

Bella Thai - Lausanne


Massage à l'huile nue labellisé.🔥🔥🌶🌶💋

Aujourd'hui 20:20

Masseuse VIP
Kali - Masseuse Vevey

Kali - Vevey


🌈 Dispo lundi 🔥Suissesse 🌟Tantra Massage 🧚

Aujourd'hui 19:47

Chloé Doré - Masseuse Montreux
Certifiée

Chloé Doré - Montreux


Massage Fella /sexfrançaise Appart privé

Aujourd'hui 19:10